Board Members
Board of Education
2016-17 Board of Education

Contact the Board

Community members may contact all members of the Board of Education by email at schoolboard@sheboygan.k12.wi.us or individually as listed below:

Marcia Reinthaler - Board President 
1246 Carmen Avenue
Sheboygan, WI 53081
627-6602 | mreinthaler@sasd.net
(Term Expires in 2019)

David Gallianetti - Vice President 
730 Broughton Drive
Sheboygan, WI 53081
980-5313 | dgallianetti@sasd.net
(Term Expires in 2017)

Mark Mancl -Treasurer 
W1805 High View Court
Sheboygan, WI 53083
467-1489 | mmancl@sasd.net
(Term Expires in 2019)
 
Jennifer Pothast - Clerk 
520 Michigan Avenue
Sheboygan, WI 53081
208-0963 | jpothast@sasd.net
(Term Expires in 2017)
 
Peter Madden
2125 South 7th Street
Sheboygan, WI 53081
459-8829 | pmadden@sasd.net 
(Term Expires in 2018)
 
Susan Hein 
5028 Baronwood Way
Sheboygan, WI 53083
254-1905 | shein@sasd.net
(Term Expires in 2019) 

Larry Samet 
715 Pershing Avenue
Sheboygan, WI 53083
452-2580 | lsamet@sasd.net
(Term Expires in 2017)

Ryan Burg 
711 Superior Ave
Sheboygan, WI 53081
458-3011 | rburg@sasd.net
(Term Expires in 2018)

Mary Beth Martin 
2309 North 23rd Street 
Sheboygan, WI 53083
452-3797 | mbmartin@sasd.net
(Term Expires in 2018)

  • Sheboygan Area School District
  • 830 Virginia Ave Sheboygan, WI 53081
  • Phone: (920) 459-3500 Fax: (920) 459-6487