Business Services

The financial services department is responsible for budget management, purchasing, payroll and accounts payable for the Sheboygan Area School District.

Financial Services Department Contact Information:

Assistant Superintendent of Business and Operational Services
Mark Boehlke | mboehlke@sasd.net
(920) 459-3955

Executive Assistant
Sarah Pitzen | spitzen@sasd.net
(920) 459-3523

Coordinator of Financial Services
Wendy Baackes | wbaackes@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
(920) 459-3525

Secretary of Financial Services
Linda Fritsch | lfritsch@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
(920) 459-3532

Payroll - Classified
Debra Regan | dregan@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
(920) 459-3528

Payroll - Professional
Pamela Block | pblock@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
(920) 459-3527

Supervisor - Accounts Payable/Purchasing/Warehouse
Georgine Mueller | gmueller@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
(920) 459-3524

Accounts Payable

Tammy Elsesser | telsesser@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
(920) 459-3530

Wendy Yurk | wyurk@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
(920) 459-3529

  • Sheboygan Area School District
  • 830 Virginia Ave Sheboygan, WI 53081
  • Phone: (920) 459-3500 Fax: (920) 459-6487