Human Resources

Assistant Superintendent of Human Resources and Administrative Services

Andrea Holschbach
(920) 459-3553 | aholschbach@sasd.net

Executive Assistant - Administrators

Ann Vega-Raatz
(920) 803-7746 | avega-raatz@sasd.net

Executive Assistant - Teachers

Berta Swoverland
(920) 459-3553 | bswoverland@sasd.net

Executive Assistant - Support Staff

Cyndi Timm
(920) 459-6460 | ctimm@sasd.net

Secretary for Substitute Program

Vicki Gutierrez
(920) 459-3988 | vgutierrez@sasd.net

Coordinator of Wellness & Employee Assistance Program (EAP)

Jeri Dreikosen
(920) 467-6713 | jdreikosen@sasd.net
Visit the wellness website

Assistant Employee Assistance Program (EAP) and Wellness Coordinator

Sarah Seifert
(920) 838-2017 | sseifert@sasd.net
Visit the wellness website 

  • Sheboygan Area School District
  • 830 Virginia Ave Sheboygan, WI 53081
  • Phone: (920) 459-3500 Fax: (920) 459-6487