Visit our district library catalog:


The Sheboygan Area School District Library Media Specialists support the following schools:


Nan Minster - Cooper Elementary School, Pigeon River Elementary School, Elementary School for the Arts and Academics, Grant Elementary School and the Early Learning Center

Sheila Miesfeld - Jackson Elementary School, Longfellow Elementary School, Cleveland Elementary School and Wilson Elementary School

Chris Vollmer - Jefferson Elementary School, Sheridan Elementary School, James Madison Elementary School, and Lincoln-Erdman Elementary School.

Middle School

Amanda Staron - Farnsworth Middle School

Kate Kiel - Urban Middle School

Alyca Arentsen - Horace Mann Middle School

High School

Stacy Gloede - North High School

Mariya Grabow - South High School

  • Sheboygan Area School District
  • 830 Virginia Ave Sheboygan, WI 53081
  • Phone: (920) 459-3500 Fax: (920) 459-6487