Human Resources Contact Information

Assistant Superintendent of Human Resources and Administrative Services

Pat Flaherty
(920) 459-3553 | pflaherty@sheboygan.k12.wi.us

Coordinator of Human Resources

Peggy Corning
(920) 459-3553 | pcorning@sheboygan.k12.wi.us

Executive Assistant

Berta Swoverland
(920) 459-3553 | bswoverland@sheboygan.k12.wi.us

Executive Assistant

Cyndi Timm
(920) 459-6460 | ctimm@sheboygan.k12.wi.us

Secretary for Substitute Program

Kyra Weier
(920) 459-3988 | kweier@sheboygan.k12.wi.us

Coordinator of Wellness & Employee Assistance Program (EAP)

Jeri Dreikosen
(920) 467-6713 | jdreikosen@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
Visit the wellness website