Careers

 

 

 


 

 

 

 

Human Resources Contact Information

Assistant Superintendent of Human Resources and Administrative Services

Andrea Holschbach
(920) 459-3553 | aholschbach@sheboygan.k12.wi.us

Executive Assistant - Administrators

Laura Albright
(920) 803-7746 | lalbright@sheboygan.k12.wi.us

Executive Assistant - Teachers

Berta Swoverland
(920) 459-3553 | bswoverland@sheboygan.k12.wi.us

Executive Assistant - Support Staff

Cyndi Timm
(920) 459-6460 | ctimm@sheboygan.k12.wi.us

Secretary for Substitute Program

Rebecca Remberg
(920) 459-3988 | rremberg@sheboygan.k12.wi.us

Coordinator of Wellness & Employee Assistance Program (EAP)

Jeri Dreikosen
(920) 467-6713 | jdreikosen@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
Visit the wellness website