Farnsworth Staff 2014-2015

Main Office
   
Name
Position Email
Todd DeBruin
Principal
tdebruin@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
Kelly Blum
Assistant Principal
kblum@sheboygan.k12.wi.us

Amanda Zastrow

Head Secretary
azastrow@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
Heather Roelse
Guidance Secretary
hroelse@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
Jessica Watson
Attendance Secretary
jwatson@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
     
Grade 6
TEAM A
 
Name
Subjects Email
Chad Kulow
Science/SS
ckulow@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
Christine Kastner
Language/SS
ckastner@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
Jeff Kainz
Math/SS
jkainz@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
Jill Wetzel
Special Education
jwetzel@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
 
The best time to reach Team A teachers is 10:40-12:00. Their phone number is 803-7881.
     
     
Grade 6
TEAM B
 
Name
Subjects Email
Patty McKenzie

Language Arts/SS

patmckenzie@sheboygan.k12.wi.us

Kelly Hranicka

Math/SS
khranicka@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
Shari-Lynn Miley
Science/SS
smiley@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
Harmony Ribbens
Special Education
hribbens@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
     

The best time to reach Team B teachers is 10:40-12:00. Their phone number is 803-7901.

     
     
Grade 7
TEAM C
 
Name Subjects Email
Ron Chase
Language Arts
rchase@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
Cheryl Gerstner
Math
cgerstner@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
Toni Wilson
Social Studies
twilson@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
Dayna Duncan
Science
dduncan@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
Shari Roehl
Special Education
sroehl@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
     

The best time to reach Team C teachers is 7:45-9:05.  Their phone number is 803-7897.

     
     
Grade 7
TEAM D
 
Name Subjects Email
Megan Neitzke
Language Arts/SS
mneitzke@sheboygan.k12.wi.us

Sara Opgenorth

Math/SS

sopgenorth@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
Jon Wellna
Science/SS
jwellna@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
Karen Glanert
Special Education
kglanert@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
     
The best time to reach Team D teachers is 7:45-9:05. Their phone number is 803-7898.
     
     
Grade 8
TEAM E
 
Name Subjects Email
Renee Eklund
Language Arts
reklund@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
Tamara Cotter
Math
tcotter@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
Jennifer Rogler
Science
jrogler@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
Mary Liz Towne
Social Studies
mltowne@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
Taylor Bates
Special Education
tbates@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
Kyle Tachick
Math
ktachick@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
     
The best time to reach Team E teachers is 1:25-2:45.  Their phone number is 803-7895.
     
     
Grade 8
TEAM F
 
Name Subjects Email
Andrea Daun

Language Arts/SS

adaun@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
Aubrey Kooistra
Math/SS
akooistra@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
Adam Binder
Science/SS
abinder@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
Lois McHenry
Special Education
lmchenry@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
     
The best time to reach Team F teachers is 1:25-2:45.  Their phone number is 803-7886.
     
     
Department
Name
Email
ART
Sally Van Driest
svandriest@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
Business Education
Hannah Brady
hbrady@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
Counseling Center
Gloria Larson
glarson@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
Counseling Center
Sara Sandman
ssandman@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
ELL
Wendy Henschel
whenschel@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
ELL
Lisa Kraus 
lkraus@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
ELL
Eric Lee
elee@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
Family & Consumer Ed.
Hannah Brady
hbrady@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
IMC
Amanda Staron
astaron@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
Music
Carra-Lyn Kolar 
ckolar@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
Music
Jana Kliment
jakliment@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
Music
Sarah Oftedahl
softedahl@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
Occupational Therapist
Carol Witt
cewitt@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
PACE
Cathy Mohr
cmohr@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
Physical Education/Health
Abby Lewitzke
alewitzke@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
Physical Education/Health
Craig Kloes
ckloes@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
Physical Education/Health
Bill Meyer
bmeyer@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
Physical Therapist
Amy Glewen
aglewen@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
Psychologist
Stephanie Polzar
spolzar@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
Reading/Math Intervention

Jolene Mezera

jmezera@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
School Nurse
Sharon Daun
sdaun@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
School Resource Officer
Hang Lor
hlor@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
School Safety Officer
Lyle VanderWyst
lvanderwyst@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
Social Worker
Lori Tobin
ltobin@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
Special Education
Terry Sorenson -CDB
tsorenson@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
Speech
Sandra Zemke
szemke@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
Speech
Dorthy Burhop
dburhop@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
Technology Education
Bob Below
rbelow@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
Technology Education
Mark Ellis
mellis@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
Teenship
Kristine Eggebeen
keggebeen@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
World Languages
Juan Helmstedt
jhelmstedt@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
World Languages
Lisa Kraus
lkraus@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
World Languages
Angela Geiszler
ageiszler@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
Custodians
Joe Hauch
jhauch@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
Custodians
Bridget Bartelt
bbartelt@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
Educational Assistant
Erin Berlin
eberlin@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
Educational Assistant

Ivona Bubas-Mersberger

ibubas@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
Educational Assistant
Jeremy Schwarten (Tech EA)
jschwarten@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
Educational Assistant
Anais Him
ahim@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
Educational Assistant
Kristin Hocevar
khocevar@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
Educational Assistant
Michele McLaughlin (IMC)
mmclaughlin@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
Educational Assistant
Mary Messner
mmessner@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
Educational Assistant
Linda Meulbroek
lmeulbroek@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
Educational Assistant
Manda Meulbroek
mandameulbroek@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
Educational Assistant
Crystal Wise
cwise@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
Educational Assistant
Evelyn Schindler
eschindler@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
Educational Assistant
Lisa Smith
lisasmith@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
Food Service
Renee Adamavich
radamavich@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
Food Service
Laurie Reuter
lreuter@sheboygan.k12.wi.us