Who Do I Ask...?

                                                                WHOM SHOULD I CONTACT

                                                                           2014/2015

As hard as we try to be helpful, schools can be complex and confusing places. This chart can help you decide who to contact when you have questions or concerns. Phone numbers and emails for general school personnel are below; visit the Academic Teams page for individual teachers' contact information.

 

Question/Concern
First Contact
Second Contact
Third Contact
Academic progress
Teacher
Counselor
Principal
Alcohol/Drug use or abuse
Counselor
Social Worker
Associate Principal/Principal
Attendance
Attendance Secretary
Associate Principal
Social Worker
Behavioral/Emotional issues
Counselor
Psychologist/ Social Worker
Associate Principal/Principal
Busing routes
Guidance Secretary
Associate Principal
Principal
Calendar of school/co-curricular activities
Head Secretary
Associate Principal
Principal
Class schedule/Class selection
Counselor
Principal
 
Discipline in a particular class
Teacher
Associate Principal

 

 

Principal

Financial assistance
Counselor
Associate Principal
Principal
Food Service, student lunch accounts
Head Secretary
Associate Principal
Principal
Gifted/Talented programming
(PACE) Cathy Mohr
Principal
 
Grades/Assessments
Teacher
Counselor
Principal
Health concerns and medications
Attendance Secretary
Nurse
Principal
Field trips
Teacher
Associate Principal
Principal
Registration fees, bus passes,lockers
Guidance Secretary
   
School involvement with outside agencies (community, mental health, Human Services)
Counselor/ Social Worker/ Psychologist
Associate Principal
Principal
School policies/procedures
Associate Principal
Principal
 
Special Education
Case Manager
Principal
 
Summer School
Associate Principal
Principal
 
Bullying concerns
Associate Principal
Counselors
Principal
       

Middle School Staff      
Principal Todd De Bruin
(920) 459-3655
tdebruin@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
Associate Principal Jim Renzelmann
(920) 459-3655
jrenzelmann@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
School Social Worker Lori Tobin
(920) 459-3655
ltobin@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
School Psychologist Stephanie Polzar
(920) 459-3655
spolzar@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
PACE Cathy Mohr
(920) 459-3655
cmohr@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
6th Grade Counselor (A-L) Gloria Larson
(920) 459-3653
glarson@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
6th Grade Counselor (M-Z) Sara Sandman
(920) 459-3654
ssandman@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
7th Grade Counselor (A-L) Gloria Larson
(920) 459-3653
glarson@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
7th Grade Counselor (M-Z) Sara Sandman
(920) 459-3654
ssandman@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
8th Grade Counselor (A-L) Gloria Larson
(920) 459-3653
glarson@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
8th Grade Counselor (M-Z) Sara Sandman
(920) 459-3654
ssandman@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
School Nurse Sharon Daun
(920) 459-6424
sdaun@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
Head Secretarty Amanda Zastrow
(920) 459-3658
azastrow@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
Guidance Secretary Heather Roelse
(920) 459-3659
hroelse@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
Attendance Secretary Jessica Watson
(920)459-3655
jwatson@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
School Resource Officer Hang Lor
(920)459-3655
hlor@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
School Resource Officer Lyle Vander Wyst
(920)459-3655
lvanderwyst@sheboygan.k12.wi.us