Horace Mann Staff

Office Staff

 

Vicki Ritchie Principal vritchie@sasd.net
Troy Wagner Assistant Principal twagner@sasd.net
Kim Williams Secretary kwilliams@sasd.net
Marcie Holler Secretary mholler@sasd.net
Lori Biebel Secretary lbiebel@sasd.net
Hamilton, Lori - 459-3372 School Nurse lhamilton@sasd.net

 

Teaching Staff

 

Arentsen, Tanya Special Ed. Teacher tarentsen@sasd.net
Below, Bob Tech Ed. Teacher rbelow@sasd.net
Berchem, Tara Math Teacher 8th teberchem@sasd.net
Brown, Erica Spanish Teacher ebrown@sasd.net
Brown, Jenny Art Teacher jbrown@sasd.net
Braaksma, Lauren Phy. Ed. Teacher lbraaksma@sasd.net
Brunner, Paul Math Teacher 6th pbrunner@sasd.net
Capetillo, Gloria Special Ed. Teacher gcapetillo@sasd.net
Christopherson, Karen Vocal Music kchristopherson@sasd.net
Damrow, Tammy ILA Teacher 7th tdamrow@sasd.net
Dedering, Gail Vocal Music gdedering@sasd.net
Dewitt, Theresa Dual Language/ELL Teacher tdewitt@sasd.net
Doll, Jane ILA Teacher 8th jdoll@sasd.net
Evraets, Amanda Special Ed. Teacher aevraets@sasd.net
Fladvid, Kelly Speech Teacher kfladvid@sasd.net
Heidtke, Katherine Orchestra Teacher kheidtke@sasd.net

Hinn, Brian

Mr. Hinn's Place

Special Ed. Teacher bhinn@sasd.net
Jurss, Amanda Math Teacher 7th ajurss@sasd.net
Korff, Chris Phy.Ed. ckorff@sasd.net
Laster, Leslie Guidance Counselor llaster@sasd.net
Legemaat, Cori ILA Teacher 6th clegemaat@sasd.net
McCabe, Mike Science Teacher 7th mmccabe@sasd.net
Mertz, Mary Math Teacher 6th mmertz@sasd.net
Milbrath, Jacob Science Teacher 7th jmilbrath@sasd.net
Navis, Dawn ILA Teacher 6th dnavis@sasd.net
Peterson, Meg Social Studies Teacher 7th megpeterson@sasd.net
Plautz, Kimberly Band Teacher kplautz@sasd.net
Polzin, Kristine School Psychologist kpolzin@sasd.net
Raatz, Matthew Business Ed. Teacher mraatz@sasd.net
Raml, Amy French Teacher araml@sasd.net
Renzelmann, Amy Language Arts 8th arenzelmann@sasd.net
Ribich, Heather Reading Specialist hribich@sasd.net
Sander, Kim Special Ed. Teacher ksander@sasd.net
Santana, Susan Dual Language ssantana@sasd.net
Selk, Missy Science Teacher 6th mselk@sasd.net
Sixel, Lynn Social Studies Teacher 6th lsixel@sasd.net
Svejda, Charles Tech Ed. Teacher csvejda@sasd.net
Thomas, Brian Science Teacher 8th bthomas@sasd.net
Thomas, Tyler Health/Phy.Ed. Teacher tthomas@sasd.net
Thone, Tina Language Arts Teacher 7th tthone@sasd.net
Thorpe, Andrea Special Ed. Teacher athorpe@sasd.net
Thorpe, Tom Social Studies Teacher 8th tthorpe@sasd.net
Tipple, Cathy Math Teacher 7th ctipple@sasd.net
Volesky, Lina Business Ed. Teacher lvolesky@sasd.net
Vorpahl, Carla Social Worker cvorpahl@sasd.net
Wood, Jessica Science Teacher 6th jwood@sasd.net
Zenk, Renee Guidance Counselor rzenk@sasd.net

 

Support Staff

 

Avina, Rosalba Educational Assistant ravina@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
Boedecker, Amanda Educational Assistant aboedecker@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
Brunette, Chris Food Server cbrunette@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
Bruntjens, Rebecca Educational Assistant rbruntjens@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
Chapman, Paul Educational Assistant pchapman@sasd.net
Damrow, Lynda Educational Assistant ldamrow@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
Diener, Eileen Educational Assistant erupplediener@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
Doyle, Marcia Educational Assistant mdoyle@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
Jacobchick, Curt Head Custodian cjacobchick@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
Klessig, Elizabeth Food Server eklessig@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
Lamb, Bryan Educational Assistant blamb@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
Lor, Hang Resource Officer hlor@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
Meyer, Paul Educational Assistant pmeyer@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
Minnard, Debra Educational Assistant dminnard@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
Paff, Nancy Educational Assistant npaff@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
Perman, Tammi Educational Assistant tperman@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
Rajer, Tammy Educational Assistant trajer@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
Schwark, Terry Night Custodian tschwark@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
Taylor, Heather Educational Assistant hstumphy@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
VanderWyst, Lyle Security Officer lvanderwyst@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
Yang, Bao Educational Assistant byang@sheboygan.k12.wi.us