Horace Mann Staff

Office Staff

Vicki Ritchie Principal vritchie@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
Troy Wagner Assistant Principal twagner@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
Kim Williams Secretary kwilliams@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
Marcie Holler Secretary mholler@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
Theresa Theune Attendance Secretary ttheune@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
Hamilton, Lori - 459-3372 School Nurse lhamilton@sheboygan.k12.wi.us

Teaching Staff

Brown, Erica Spanish Teacher ebrown@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
Brown, Jenny Art Teacher jbrown@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
Berchem, Tara Math Teacher 8th teberchem@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
Braaksma, Lauren Phy. Ed. Teacher lbraaksma@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
Brunner, Paul Math Teacher 6th pbrunner@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
Capetillo, Gloria Special Ed. Teacher gcapetillo@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
Christopherson, Karen Music kchristopherson@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
Damrow, Tammy ILA Teacher 7th tdamrow@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
Dewitt, Theresa Dual Language/ELL Teacher tdewitt@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
Doll, Jane ILA Teacher 8th jdoll@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
Drew, Amelia ELL Teacher adrew@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
Evraets, Amanda Special Ed. Teacher aevraets@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
Gedemer, Scott FORWARD Teacher sgedemer@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
Geiszler, Angie French Teacher ageiszler@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
Heidtke, Katherine Guitar Lab Teacher kheidtke@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
Huss, Julie Special Ed. Teacher jhuss@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
Katte, Lori Special Ed. Teacher lkatte@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
Kieckhafer, Tina Spanish Teacher tkieckhafer@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
Korff, Chris Phy.Ed. ckorff@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
Kunesh, Kelly Speech Teacher kkunesh@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
Kuszynski, Becky Special Ed. Teacher bkuszynski@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
Laster, Leslie Guidance Counselor llaster@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
Legemaat, Cori ILA Teacher 6th clegemaat@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
Leonhard, Joe Tech Ed. Teacher jleonhard@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
McCabe, Mike Science Teacher 7th mmccabe@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
Mertz, Mary Math Teacher 6th mmertz@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
Milbrath, Jacob Science Teacher 8th jmilbrath@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
Mohr, Cathy PACE Teacher cmohr@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
Muellenbach, Ann Strings Teacher amuellenbach@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
Mukavitz, Hilarie Media Specialist hmukavitz@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
Navis, Dawn Social Studies Teacher 6th dnavis@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
Peterson, Meg Social Studies Teacher 7th megpeterson@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
Plautz, Kimberly Band Teacher kplautz@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
Polzin, Kristine School Psychologist kpolzin@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
Preston, Laurie Special Ed. Teacher lpreston@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
Renzelmann, Amy Language Arts 8th arenzelmann@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
Renzelmann, Jim Social Studies Teacher 8th jrenzelmann@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
Ribich, Heather Read180 Teacher hribich@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
Sander, Kim Special Ed. Teacher ksander@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
Santana, Susan Dual Language ssantana@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
Selk, Missy Science Teacher 6th mselk@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
Sixel, Lynn Social Studies Teacher 6th lsixel@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
Svejda, Charles Tech Ed. Teacher csvejda@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
Syverson, Becky Math Teacher 7th bsyverson@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
Thomas, Brian Science Teacher 8th bthomas@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
Thomas, Tyler Health/Phy.Ed. Teacher tthomas@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
Thone, Tina Language Arts Teacher 7th tthone@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
Thorpe, Andrea Special Ed. Teacher athorpe@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
Thorpe, Tom Social Studies Teacher 8th tthorpe@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
Tiegs, Kelly ELL Teacher ktiegs@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
Tipple, Cathy Math Teacher 7th ctipple@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
Volesky, Lina Business Ed. Teacher lvolesky@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
Vorpahl, Carla Social Worker cvorpahl@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
Wood, Jessica Science Teacher 6th jwood@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
Zenk, Renee Guidance Counselor rzenk@sheboygan.k12.wi.us

Support Staff

Avina, Rosalba Educational Assistant ravina@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
Bennett, Cindy Educational Assistant cbennett@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
Berndt, Cheryl Educational Assistant cberndt@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
Boedecker, Amanda Educational Assistant aboedecker@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
Brunette, Chris Food Server cbrunette@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
Bruntjens, Rebecca Educational Assistant rbruntjens@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
Damrow, Lynda Educational Assistant ldamrow@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
Diener, Eileen Educational Assistant erupplediener@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
Doyle, Marcia Educational Assistant mdoyle@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
Gustafson, Mary Educational Assistant mgustafson@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
Hahn, Tiffany Educational Assistant thahn@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
Jacobchick, Curt Head Custodian cjacobchick@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
Klessig, Elizabeth Food Server eklessig@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
Lamb, Bryan Educational Assistant blamb@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
Lor, Hang Resource Officer hlor@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
Marquardt, Ryan Educational Assistant rmarquardt@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
Minnard, Debra Educational Assistant dminnard@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
Perman, Tammi Educational Assistant tperman@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
Phalin, Kelsey Educational Assistant kphalin@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
Rajer, Tammy Educational Assistant trajer@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
Schwark, Terry Night Custodian tschwarkvanderson@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
Stumphy, Heather Educational Assistant hstumphy@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
VanderWyst, Lyle Security Officer lvanderwyst@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
Yang, Der Educational Assistant deryang@sheboygan.k12.wi.us