Horace Mann Staff

Office Staff

Vicki Ritchie Principal vritchie@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
Troy Wagner Assistant Principal twagner@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
Kim Williams Secretary kwilliams@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
Lori Biebel Secretary lbiebel@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
Theresa Theune Attendance Secretary ttheune@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
Hamilton, Lori - 459-3372 School Nurse lhamilton@sheboygan.k12.wi.us

Teaching Staff

Arentsen, Tanya Special Ed. Teacher tarentsen@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
Below, Bob Tech Ed. Teacher rbelow@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
Berchem, Tara Math Teacher 8th teberchem@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
Brown, Erica Spanish Teacher ebrown@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
Brown, Jenny Art Teacher jbrown@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
Braaksma, Lauren Phy. Ed. Teacher lbraaksma@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
Brunner, Paul Math Teacher 6th pbrunner@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
Capetillo, Gloria Special Ed. Teacher gcapetillo@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
Christopherson, Karen Vocal Music kchristopherson@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
Damrow, Tammy ILA Teacher 7th tdamrow@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
Dedering, Gail Vocal Music gdedering@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
Dewitt, Theresa Dual Language/ELL Teacher tdewitt@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
Doll, Jane ILA Teacher 8th jdoll@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
Drew, Amelia ELL Teacher adrew@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
Evraets, Amanda Special Ed. Teacher aevraets@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
Fladvid, Kelly Speech Teacher kfladvid@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
Gedemer, Scott FORWARD Teacher sgedemer@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
Geiszler, Angie French Teacher ageiszler@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
Harrell, Kristen Family and Consumer Ed. kharrell@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
Heidtke, Katherine Orchestra Teacher kheidtke@sheboygan.k12.wi.us

Hinn, Brian

Mr. Hinn's Place

Special Ed. Teacher bhinn@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
Holm, Ryan Math Teacher 6th rholm@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
Katte, Lori Special Ed. Teacher lkatte@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
Korff, Chris Phy.Ed. ckorff@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
Kunesh, Kelly Speech Teacher kkunesh@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
Kuszynski, Becky Special Ed. Teacher bkuszynski@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
Laster, Leslie Guidance Counselor llaster@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
Legemaat, Cori ILA Teacher 6th clegemaat@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
McCabe, Mike Science Teacher 7th mmccabe@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
Mertz, Mary Math/Science Teacher 8th mmertz@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
Milbrath, Jacob Science Teacher 7th jmilbrath@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
Mohr, Cathy PACE Teacher cmohr@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
Mukavitz, Hilarie Media Specialist hmukavitz@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
Navis, Dawn ILA Teacher 6th dnavis@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
Peterson, Meg Social Studies Teacher 7th megpeterson@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
Plautz, Kimberly Band Teacher kplautz@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
Polzin, Kristine School Psychologist kpolzin@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
Raatz, Matthew Business Ed. Teacher mraatz@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
Renzelmann, Amy Language Arts 8th arenzelmann@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
Ribich, Heather Read180 Teacher hribich@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
Ruszkiewicz, Amanda Math Teacher 7th aruszkiewicz@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
Sander, Kim Special Ed. Teacher ksander@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
Santana, Susan Dual Language ssantana@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
Selk, Missy Science Teacher 6th mselk@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
Sixel, Lynn Social Studies Teacher 6th lsixel@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
Sprinkman, Elizabeth Family and Consumer Ed. esprinkman@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
Svejda, Charles Tech Ed. Teacher csvejda@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
Thomas, Brian Science Teacher 8th bthomas@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
Thomas, Tyler Health/Phy.Ed. Teacher tthomas@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
Thone, Tina Language Arts Teacher 7th tthone@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
Thorpe, Andrea Special Ed. Teacher athorpe@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
Thorpe, Tom Social Studies Teacher 8th tthorpe@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
Tipple, Cathy Math Teacher 7th ctipple@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
Tyson, Tom ELL Teacher ttyson@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
Volesky, Lina Business Ed. Teacher lvolesky@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
Vorpahl, Carla Social Worker cvorpahl@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
Wood, Jessica Science Teacher 6th jwood@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
Zenk, Renee Guidance Counselor rzenk@sheboygan.k12.wi.us

Support Staff

Avina, Rosalba Educational Assistant ravina@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
Barrows, Randie Educational Assistant rbarrows@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
Bennett, Cindy Educational Assistant cbennett@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
Boedecker, Amanda Educational Assistant aboedecker@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
Brunette, Chris Food Server cbrunette@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
Bruntjens, Rebecca Educational Assistant rbruntjens@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
Damrow, Lynda Educational Assistant ldamrow@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
Diener, Eileen Educational Assistant erupplediener@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
Doyle, Marcia Educational Assistant mdoyle@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
Jacobchick, Curt Head Custodian cjacobchick@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
Klessig, Elizabeth Food Server eklessig@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
Lamb, Bryan Educational Assistant blamb@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
Lor, Hang Resource Officer hlor@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
Meyer, Paul Educational Assistant pmeyer@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
Minnard, Debra Educational Assistant dminnard@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
Paff, Nancy Educational Assistant npaff@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
Perman, Tammi Educational Assistant tperman@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
Rajer, Tammy Educational Assistant trajer@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
Schwark, Terry Night Custodian tschwark@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
Taylor, Heather Educational Assistant hstumphy@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
VanderWyst, Lyle Security Officer lvanderwyst@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
Yang, Bao Educational Assistant byang@sheboygan.k12.wi.us