[Skip to Content]
Accessibility Toolbar A A A A U A + A - Revert Back To Original
Skip to main content

Learning Today. Leading Tomorrow.

District News

Read more on North High Spring Play

North High Spring Play

'You Can't Take It With You' March 1, 2, & 3 at 7:00 p.m. in the North High Auditorium. Click the image to purchase tickets!

Read more on Sheridan Offers Dual Language Program & More

Sheridan Offers Dual Language Program & More

Sheridan Elementary is the District’s only Dual Language School. Read more about what Sheridan offers families.

SASD Announces New Administrative Hires

Three new administrators have been hired and will start their new roles effective July 1, 2018.

Farnsworth Clubs to Host Spring Arts & Craft Fair

Come explore the FMS International & Ecology Club's first annual Spring Arts & Crafts Fair!

Upcoming Events

February 26 - Monday
4:00 PM - James Madison PTO Meeting
February 27 - Tuesday
ACT Testing Day
ACT
Central High ACT
Étude High School ACT (Grades 9, 10, 12 are off)
4:00 PM - Wrestling
6:00 PM - SASD School Board Meeting
7:00 PM - Orchestra Showcase
February 28 - Wednesday
Work-Keys Testing Day
ACT Work Keys
Central High Work Keys
Étude High School WorkKeys (Grade 9, 10, 12 have regular schedule)
9:00 AM - Sheboygan Leadership Academy Tours for Interested Families
March 1 - Thursday
6:00 PM - Cooper Bedtime Books
7:00 PM - Spring Play
March 2 - Friday
South Local Scholarship/S.P.E.F Applications Due At 4:00pm
Central High Scholarship Applications Due
8:00 AM - Étude High School - Teachers Records Day - No School
8:05 AM - Étude Middle School - Teacher Records Day - No School
4:00 PM - Completed Local Scholarship Applications Due
7:00 PM - Spring Play
March 3 - Saturday
7:00 PM - Spring Play
March 5 - Monday
Etude Elementary Teacher Records Day - No School
8:00 AM - Étude High School - Trimester 2 Presentation of Learning - No School
8:05 AM - Étude Middle School - Trimester 2 - Presentation of Learning - No School
March 6 - Tuesday
8:00 AM - Étude High School - Trimester 2 Presentation of Learning - No School
8:05 AM - Étude Middle School - Trimester 2 - Presentation of Learning - No School
5:30 PM - Sheboygan Leadership Academy Information Session
7:00 PM - FMS Band Pops Concert
March 7 - Wednesday
Etude Elementary PoL's - No School
9:00 AM - Sheboygan Leadership Academy Tours for Interested Families
March 8 - Thursday
Etude Elementary PoL's - Noon Release
Family Night at Mead Public Library-5:30 -7:00 pm
6:00 PM - Lincoln-Erdman PTO Meeting
March 9 - Friday
Central High End of Second Trimester
6:00 PM - FMS Activity Night
March 10 - Saturday
SAT Testing
March 12 - Monday
Sheridan Parents Plus Meeting
Central High NO SCHOOL - Reports Day
4:00 PM - Jackson - PTO Meeting
6:30 PM - South Booster Club Meeting
6:30 PM - Booster Club Meeting
March 13 - Tuesday
6:00 PM - SASD School Board Meeting
March 14 - Wednesday
9:00 AM - Sheboygan Leadership Academy Tours for Interested Families
March 15 - Thursday
4:00 PM - Urban Wrestling @ Valders
5:00 PM - Jackson - Cultural Night
5:30 PM - Cleveland Presents
March 17 - Saturday
7:00 AM - WSMA Solo & Ensemble Festival
March 19 - Monday
4:00 PM - Urban Wrestling @ Farnsworth
March 20 - Tuesday
ACT Make-Up Day
Central High ACT Makeup
March 21 - Wednesday
Work-KeysMake-Up Day
Central High ACT Makeup
9:00 AM - Sheboygan Leadership Academy Tours for Interested Families
March 23 - Friday
SASD Early Release / Third Quarter Ends
South Two Hour Early Release
South Third Quarter Ends
7:45 AM - FMS Quarter Three PBIS Incentive
8:05 AM - Étude High School - Early Release/Spring Break
8:05 AM - Étude Middle School - Early Release/Spring Break
11:45 AM - Pigeon River Early Release
12:00 PM - Central High Early Release - Spring Break
  • Sheboygan Area School District
  • 830 Virginia Ave Sheboygan, WI 53081
  • Phone: (920) 459-3500 Fax: (920) 459-6487