[Skip to Content]
Accessibility Tools A A A A U A + A - Revert To Original

Learning Today. Leading Tomorrow.

District News

School Nutrition Coordinator Honored

as first ever Good Food Champion by Nourish Farms. Judi Smith is pictured to the left of the Nourish Sign.

Read more on North High Art Teacher Makes an Impact

North High Art Teacher Makes an Impact

Mr. Frank Juarez co-edited a national arts magazine and will be the keynote speaker at the Illinois Art Education Association conference in December.

Looking for Student Meal Menus or Online Payments?

Click on Student Meals in the top right corner from any page of our website.

Upcoming Events

October 18 - Wednesday
8:30 AM - Etude Elementary Picture Make-up Day
October 19 - Thursday
Sheridan Family Night
8:30 AM - School Picture Retake Day
9:00 AM - Wisconsin Education Fair
October 20 - Friday
6:00 PM - Pigeon River PTO Fall Family Night
6:30 PM - Lincoln-Erdman PTO Halloween Party
October 23 - Monday
9:00 AM - FMS Picture Re-take Day
4:00 PM - James Madison PTO Meeting
6:00 PM - Jackson - Harvest Night
October 24 - Tuesday
6:00 PM - SASD School Board Meeting
6:00 PM - Etude Elementary Open House
October 25 - Wednesday
6:30 PM - Financial Aid Night
October 26 - Thursday
Picture Retake Warriner School
9:00 AM - Étude Middle & High School Tour
October 27 - Friday
SASD No School - Fall Recess
No School Fall Recess
Central High NO SCHOOL - Fall Break
Étude Middle School - Fall Recess - No School
No School
8:00 AM - Étude Elementary School - Fall Recess
8:05 AM - Étude High School Fall Recess - No School
October 28 - Saturday
ACT National Testing Dates
October 30 - Monday
6:00 PM - Family Fun Night
October 31 - Tuesday
Central High Picture Retake Day
2:15 PM - Cooper Costume Walk
November 1 - Wednesday
8:00 AM - Sheridan Picture Retake
November 2 - Thursday
3:00 PM - FMS Cherrydale Pick-Up
November 3 - Friday
SASD First Quarter Ends
First Quarter Ends
Fall Musical-Fiddler on the Roof
7:45 AM - FMS First Quarter PBIS Incentive
November 4 - Saturday
Fall Musical-Fiddler on the Roof
SAT Testing
9:30 AM - Pigeon River Artist, Craft & Vendor Fair
November 5 - Sunday
Fall Musical-Fiddler on the Roof
November 6 - Monday
SASD Second Quarter Begins
Second Quarter Begins
6:00 PM - Lincoln-Erdman PTO Meeting
November 7 - Tuesday
Etude Elementary Enrollment Tours
3:00 PM - Sheridan Hansen's Fundraiser Delivery
November 8 - Wednesday
6:30 PM - Pathways-South High
November 9 - Thursday
Fall Musical-Fiddler on the Roof
5:00 PM - Cooper Family Thanksgiving
7:00 PM - Music Department Fall Concert
November 10 - Friday
Fall Musical-Fiddler on the Roof
Veteran's Day Program
6:00 PM - FMS Activity Night
November 11 - Saturday
Fall Musical-Fiddler on the Roof
9:00 AM - Annual Clothing Drive
  • Sheboygan Area School District
  • 830 Virginia Ave Sheboygan, WI 53081
  • Phone: (920) 459-3500 Fax: (920) 459-6487