[Skip to Content]
Accessibility Toolbar A A A A U A + A - Revert Back To Original
Skip to main content

Learning Today. Leading Tomorrow.

District News

Read more on Update Your Family Contact Information

Update Your Family Contact Information

Parents can update phone numbers and email addresses in Skyward Family Access. Log in and click on the Skylert tab.

North Teacher Wins Award from Williams College

Language arts teacher Chad Stauber Soik received the Olmsted Award for Excellence in Secondary School Teaching.

Register Online for SASD Summer School

Registration is open in Skyward Family Access. Fun, free courses are offered for students entering 4K-12th grade.

Upcoming Events

May 25 - Friday
SASD No School
Central High NO SCHOOL - Memorial Day Break
Étude High School - Emergency Make Up Day - No School if Not Needed
Étude Middle School - Emergency Make Up Day - No School If Not Needed
8:15 AM - Lake Country Academy Groundbreaking Ceremony
May 26 - Saturday
Central High NO SCHOOL - Memorial Day Break
May 27 - Sunday
Central High NO SCHOOL - Memorial Day Break
May 28 - Monday
SASD No School - Memorial Day Recess
South Memorial Day Parade
Central High NO SCHOOL - Memorial Day Break
4:00 PM - James Madison PTO Meeting
May 30 - Wednesday
Etude Elementary EoL's
Central High Senior Banquet
9:00 AM - Sheboygan Leadership Academy Tours for Interested Families
May 31 - Thursday
2:00 PM - Cooper 5th Grade Recognition
5:30 PM - Wilson 5th Grade Banquet
6:00 PM - Jackson - Color Run
6:00 PM - Étude Baccalaureate
7:00 PM - Horace Mann Orchestra/Choral Concert
June 1 - Friday
South Mandatory Graduation Practice
Central High Commencement Rehearsal
6:30 PM - North Baccalaureate
7:30 PM - Farnsworth 8th Grade Recognition Night Dance
June 2 - Saturday
South Baccalaureate
SAT Testing
June 3 - Sunday
Central High Commencement
1:30 PM - South Band Concert - Vollrath Bowl
2:00 PM - SASD High School Graduation
June 4 - Monday
2:00 PM - Etude Elementary 5th Grade CoL
6:00 PM - South High Activity Code Meeting for incoming 9th Graders
June 5 - Tuesday
7:45 AM - FMS Fourth Quarter PBIS Incentive
June 6 - Wednesday
Etude Elementary Trimester 3 Presentations of Learning - Noon Release
5:30 PM - North High Code Meeting
6:00 PM - Jackson - 5th Grade Recognition Night
June 7 - Thursday
Etude Elementary Trimester 3 Presentations of Learning - No School
ELC Last Day for PM Students
9:00 AM - Wilson Students and Staff ONLY School Picnic
12:00 PM - Étude High School - Trimester 3 - Presentation of Learning
12:00 PM - Étude Middle School - Trimester 3 - Presentation of Learning
June 8 - Friday
SASD Early Release / Last Day of School
Two Hour Early Release
Fourth Quarter Ends
ELC Last Day for AM Students
8:00 AM - Étude High School - Trimester 3 Presentation of Learning - Early Release - Last Day of School
8:05 AM - Étude Middle School - Trimester 3 - Presentation of Learning - Early Release - Last Day of School
8:40 AM - Central High Last Day of School / Field Day
9:00 AM - Jackson - Showcase Assembly
10:00 AM - Etude Elementary End of School Picnic
June 9 - Saturday
ACT National Testing Dates
June 11 - Monday
SASD Teacher Reports Day
Teacher Reports Day
6:30 PM - South Booster Club Meeting
June 12 - Tuesday
6:00 PM - SASD School Board Meeting
  • Sheboygan Area School District
  • 830 Virginia Ave Sheboygan, WI 53081
  • Phone: (920) 459-3500 Fax: (920) 459-6487