Jefferson in the News

Three SASD Teachers Recognized as Kohl Fellowship Recipients
The selection committee for the Herb Kohl Educational Foundation Scholarship and Fellowship Program has announced recipients of the 2014 Herb Kohl Foundation awards. The $1,000 awards are being made to 100 teachers and their schools. Fellowship recipients are chosen for their superior ability to inspire a love of learning in their students, their ability to motivate others, and for their leadership and service within and outside the classroom.

Three Sheboygan Area School District teachers have been chosen as 2014 Teacher Fellowship recipients: Khanphan Neuaone - Jefferson Elementary, Wendy Heschel - Farnsworth Middle School, and Jon Schrank - South High School.

CONGRATULATIONS to Khanphan, Wendy, and Jon for their excellence!
Sheboygan Area School District Press Release
March 24, 2014