News & Media


 

Help Shape the Future

As a Wisconsin citizen, you are welcome to contact your State representatives to have your voice heard. Our legislators appreciate hearing from their constituents as they develop legislation to shape the future of Wisconsin. The funding level of public education is being set over the next few months. Please communicate your expectations of these funding levels to your legislators.

Below are the email addresses for our local legislators:

Sen.Leibham@legis.wisonsin.gov
Rep.Kestell@legis.wisconsin.gov
Rep.Endsley@legis.wisconsin.gov
Rep.Ziegelbauer@legis.wisconsin.gov
Sen.Grothman@legis.wisconsin.gov

These are the US Postal service addresses:

State Senator Joe Leibham State Senator Glenn Grothman
Room 5 South, State Capitol Room 20, State Capitol
PO Box 7882 PO Box 7882
Madison WI 53707-7882 Madison WI 53707-7882
   
State Representative Steve Kestell State Representative Bob Ziegelbauer
Room 15 West, State Capitol Room 207 North, State Capitol
PO Box 8952 PO Box 8953
Madison WI 53707-7882 Madison WI 53707-7882
   
State Representative Mike Endsley  
Room 220 North, State Capitol  
PO Box 8953  
Madison WI 53707-7882  


Any questions please contact Dr. Joseph Sheehan, Superintendent:
459-3511 or jsheehan@sheboygan.k12.wi.us