Counseling Center

                                     NHS Staff Directory

Counseling Center   (920) 459-3611     fax # (920) 803-7619                                                        October 31, 2011

School Counselors:          #                       e-mail        

Judy Rowe                                     459-3614                                  jrowe@sheboygan.k12.wi.us

Jenny Marks                                803-7748                                  jmarks@sheboygan.k12.wi.us

Chia Xiong                                     803-7603                                  cxiong@sheboygan.k12.wi.us

Trevor Tagel                                459-6794                                  ttagel@sheboygan.k12.wi.us

Denise Lang                          459-3612                                  dlang@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
Lee Kotyza                                   459-3612                                  lkotyza@sheboygan.k12.wi.us

Younger students will be assigned to the same counselor as their older siblings.

Counselors follow their assigned students through high school to graduation.

School Psychologist:  

 Andrea Walter                         803-7621                                  awlater@sheboygan.k12.wi.us

School Social Worker:

Suzanne Speltz                            803-7701                                   sspletz@sheboygan.k12.wi.us

Secretarial Support:     

Lynn Bitney                               459-3558                                  lbitney@sheboygan.k12.wi.us

Shirley Leighty                          803- 7693                                 sleighty@sheboygan.k12.wi.us