NHS Counseling Center

     

 

For more information, please visit our new Haiku page:

http://goo.gl/mQ1ooS

 

 

 

 

                

 

Main: 920-459-3611

Fax:  920-803-7619

Department Head Counselor

Trevor Tagel

ttagel@sasd.net

459-6794

Counselor

Judy Rowe

jrowe@sasd.net

459-3614

Counselor

Jenny Marks

jmarks@sasd.net

803-7748

Counselor

Chia Xiong

cxiong@sasd.net

803-7603

Counselor

Joey O'Brien 

jobrien@sasd.net

459-3612


 

Psychologist:

Andrea Walter

awalter@sasd.net

803-7621

Social Worker:

Suzanne Speltz sspeltz@sasd.net

803-7703

Counselor Secretary:

Lynn Bitney

lbitney@sasd.net

459-3558

Records Secretary:

Shirley Leighty sleighty@sasd.net

803-7693