North High School Department Chairs

Department Department Chair Email
Art Frank Juarez fjuarez@sasd.net
Business Education Tom Gross tgross@sasd.net
Counselors Trevor Tagel ttagel@sasd.net
English Language Learners Yer Yang yyang@sasd.net
Family and Consumer Education Connie Check ccheck@sasd.net
Health Barbara Kleine bkleine@sasd.net
Language Arts Scott Jelinek-Zittel sjelinekzittel@sasd.net
Library and Media Stacy Gloede sgloede@sasd.net
Mathematics Tony Johannes tjohannes@sasd.net
Music Karen Christopherson

kchristopherson@sasd.net

Physical Education Amy Teunissen ateunissen@sasd.net
Reading Kay Tulppo ktulppo@sasd.net
Science Barb Caan bcaan@sasd.net
Social Studies Tom Yedica tyedica@sasd.net
Special Education Bill Wagner bwagner@sasd.net
Technology Education Steven Kiel skiel@sasd.net
World Languages Kristin Flynn kflynn@sasd.net