North High School Department Chairs

Department Department Chair Email
Art Frank Juarez fjuarez@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
Business Education Tom Gross tgross@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
Counselors Judy Rowe jrowe@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
English Language Learners Yer Yang yyang@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
Family and Consumer Education Connie Check ccheck@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
Health Barbara Kleine bkleine@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
Language Arts Scott Jelinek-Zittel sjelinekzittel@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
Library and Media Stacy Gloede sgloede@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
Mathematics Tony Johannes tjohannes@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
Music Jeff Parks

jparks@sheboygan.k12.wi.us

Physical Education Amy Teunissen ateunissen@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
Reading Carrie McGoldrick cmcgoldrick@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
Science Barb Caan bcaan@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
Social Studies Tom Yedica tyedica@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
Special Education Bill Wagner bwagner@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
Technology Education Steven Kiel skiel@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
World Languages Kristin Flynn kflynn@sheboygan.k12.wi.us