Staff Department Listing

Office Staff Title Phone Email
Jason Bull (website) Principal 459-3603 jbull@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
Lee Thennes Associate Principal 459-3604 lthennes@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
Pam Lensmire
Associate Principal 459-3625 plensmire@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
Dan Stengel (website) Associate Principal/Athletic Director 459-3605 dstengel@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
       
Main Desk General Office (Voice Tree) 459-3600  
Sally Ross General Office 459-3534 sross@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
       
Kelly Timm Athletics/Student Office Secretary 459-4087 ktimm@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
Patti Gutschow Attendance Secretary 459-4005 pgutschow@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
Kristi TeRonde-Heimerl Attendance Educational
Assistant
459-4045 kterondeheimerl@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
Lynn Bitney Counseling Secretary 459-3558 lbitney@sasd.net
Shirley Leighty Counseling Secretary 803-7693 sleighty@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
Vicki Theune Financial Secretary 459-3608 vtheune@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
Denise Lau-Kuehlmann Library Secretary 459-3617 dlaukuehlmann@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
Beth Grebe Secretary to the Principal 459-3602 bgrebe@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
Karly Hayon Student Office Secretary 459-3607 khayon@sheboygan.k12.wi.us

 

Educational Staff Department Phone Email
Frank Juarez (website) Art 803-7699 fjuarez@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
Toni Mattern Art 803-7702 amattern@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
       
Thomas Gross Business Education 803-7606 tgross@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
Peggy Pankratz Business Education 803-7711 ppankratz@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
       
Jennifer Marks Counseling Center 803-7748 jmarks@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
Brian Pilz  (website) Counseling Center (website) 459-3612 bpilz@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
Judy Rowe  Counseling Center (website) 459-3614 jrowe@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
Trevor Tagel  Counseling Center (website) 459-6794 ttagel@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
Chia Xiong  Counseling Center (website) 803-7603 cxiong@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
Janell Davis (website) GED02 Teacher 459-4014 jedavis@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
Christine Grunwald School Nurse 459-6723 cgrunwald@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
Andrea Walter School Psychologist 803-7621 awalter@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
Suzanne Speltz School Social Worker 803-7703 sspeltz@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
       
Matthew Miller English Language Learners 803-7605 mmiller@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
Thomas Tyson English Language Learners 803-7605 ttyson@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
Yer Yang English Language Learners 803-7605 yyang@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
Choua Xiong Educational Assistant 803-7605 chouaxiong@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
       
Connie Check Family & Consumer Education 803-7676 ccheck@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
Kate Delong Family & Consumer Education 803-7678 kdelong@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
Melissa Udovich Family & Consumer Education 803-7672 mudovich@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
       
Barbara Kleine Health 803-7713 bkleine@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
Paul Van Lanen Health 803-7653 pvanlanen@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
Craig Walters Health 803-7704 cwalters@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
       
Erin Belongie Language Arts 803-7631 ebelongie@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
Tamara Byberg-Kautzer Language Arts 803-7682 tbyberg@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
Tiffiny Diven Language Arts 803-7613 tdiven@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
Cody Farvour Language Arts 803-7683 cfarvour@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
Vivian Gerk Language Arts 803-7632 vgerk@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
Scott Jelinek-Zittel Language Arts/Computers 803-7633 sjelinek@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
Janet Massimo Language Arts 803-7681 jmassimo@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
Laura McCormack Language Arts 803-7686 lmccormack@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
Jamie Nusbaum (website) Language Arts/Journalism 803-7687 jnusbaum@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
Chad Stauber Soik (website) Language Arts 803-7685 cstaubersoik@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
Lori Telschow Language Arts 803-7684 ltelschow@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
       
Carrie McGoldrick (website) Reading Resource 803-7622 cmcgoldrick@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
       
Stacy Gloede  (website) Librarian/Media Specialist 459-6789 sgloede@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
Denise Lau-Kuehlmann Library Secretary 459-3617 dlaukuehlmann@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
Amee Dulmes Library/Media/Technology Educational Assistant 803-7695 adulmes@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
Sutton Cecil Educational Assistant - Room 224 & 214 Computer Labs 803-7634 scecil@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
       
Corey Andreasen
(website)
Mathematics 803-7660 candreasen@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
Stephanie Damrow (website) Mathematics 803-7715 sdamrow@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
Tony Johannes (website) Mathematics 803-7659 tjohannes@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
Peter Karle (website) Mathematics 459-7674 pkarle@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
Nadine Muehlbauer (website) Mathematics 803-7675 nmuehlbauer@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
Allison Norman (website) Mathematics 803-7657 anorman@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
Eric Spielman (website) Mathematics 803-7679 espielman@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
Kyle Tachick Mathematics 459-3687 ktachick@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
Scott Widder (website) Mathematics 803-7673 swidder@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
Ellen Wright (website) Mathematics 803-7714 ewright@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
       

Karen Christopherson

(website)

Music - Vocal 803-7637 kchristopherson@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
Jeff Parks (website) Music - Band 803-7635 jparks@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
Sara Bergman (website) Music - Orchestra 803-7636 sbergman@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
       
Keith Bartholomaus Physical Education 803-7616 kbartholomaus@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
Jason Fortuna Physical Education 459-3616 jfortuna@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
Karl Nienhuis Physical Education 459-4086 knienhuis@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
Tanya Ten Pas (website) Physical Education 803-7654 ttenpas@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
Amy Teunissen (website) Physical Education 803-7640 ateunissen@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
       
Peter Bergman (website) Science 803-7642 pbergman@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
Barbara Caan Science 803-7639 bcaan@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
Steve Griffith Science 803-7658 sgriffith@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
Susan Kuckuk Science 803-7645 skuckuk@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
Mary LaBouve Science 803-7645 mlabouve@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
Alastair Matthews Science 803-7644 amatthews@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
Amy Reinemann (website) Science 803-7643 areinemann@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
Paul Reinemann Science 803-7646 preinemann@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
Amy Reinholtz Science 803-7626 areinholtz@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
Hella Willis (website) Science 803-7652 hwillis@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
       
Stephanie Hurst Educational Assistant for Deaf & Hard of Hearing 459-3618 scampbell@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
Jody Paul Sign Language Interpreters 459-3618 jpaul@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
Rebecca Mitteness-Wendel Teacher for Deaf & Hard of Hearing 459-3618 rmittenesswendel@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
Barbara Wenig Sign LanguageInterpreters 459-3618 bwenig@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
       
Stephan Brickson Social Studies 803-7662 sbrickson@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
Tim Brown Social Studies 803-7671 tbrown@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
Sylvia Cavanaugh (Nicora) Social Studies 803-7607 scavanaugh@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
Tony Gentine Social Studies 803-7668 tgentine@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
Maria Jesinski Social Studies 803-7665 mjesinski@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
Jay Johnson (website) Social Studies/Theater 803-7670 jjohnson@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
Ron Kletzien Social Studies 803-7689 rkletzien@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
Rebecca Letter (website) Social Studies 803-7712 rletter@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
John Michels Social Studies 803-7661 jmichels@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
Nick Scharrer Social Studies 803-7667 nscharrer@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
Tom Yedica (website) Social Studies 803-7666 tyedica@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
       
Amy Adamavich Special Education - LD 803-7611 aadamavich@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
Nancy Baalke Speech Therapist 803-7690 nbaalke@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
Elizabeth Cesario Special Education - CDS 803-7664 ecesario@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
Mary Denning Special Education - Transitions 803-7697 mdenning@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
Tracy Forry Special Education - EBD 803-7614 tforry@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
Kate Jelinek-Zittel Special Education - LD 803-7623 kjelinekzittel@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
Angela Kropidlowski-Flynn Special Education - Cross Categorical 803-7696 akropidlowski@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
Phyllis Ladwig Special Education -  /Read180 803-7623 pladwig@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
Heather Langdon Special Education - CDB 803-7701 hlangdon@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
Laura Prellwitz Special Education - LD 803-7623 lprellwitz@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
Sarah Schuette Special Education - LD 459-3618 sschuette@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
Keri Thompson Speech Therapist 803-7690 kthompson@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
Deb Trcka Transition Specialist 803-7609 dtrcka@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
Rebecca Van Zeeland Teenship Teacher 803-7611 rvanzeeland@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
Barbara Virant Special Education - LD 803-7623 bvirant@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
Bill Wagner Special Education - EBD 803-7614 bwagner@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
Gene (Geoff) Wigdahl Special Education - EBD 803-7624 gwigdahl@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
       
Brenda Aleff Educational Assistant - CDS/Autism 803-7696 baleff@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
Rebecca Ashenbach Educational Assistant - EBD 803-7624 rashenbach@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
Amber Casadonte Educational Assistant - CBD 803-7701 acasadonte@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
Linda Damrow Educational Assistant - CDB (1-on-1) 803-7701 ldamrow@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
Elizabeth Garcia Educational Assistant - Cross Cat 803-7614 egarcia@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
JoAnn Harrison Educational Assistant -LD 803-7623 jharrison@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
Sara Hermann Educational Assistant - Cross Cat (Transition) 803-7697 shermann@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
Cindy Knopp Educational Assistant - Teenship 803-7611 cknopp@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
Catherine Leonhard Educational Assistant - CDS 803-7664 cleonhard@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
Nancy Paff Educational Assistant - CDS/Autism 803-7696 npaff@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
Tammy Ripple Educational Assistant - CrossCat (Transition) 803-7697 tripple@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
Corey Roberson Educational Assistant - Study Hall 803-2188 croberson@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
Coreen Schroeder Educational Assistant - CDS (1-on-1) 803-7696 cschroeder@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
Margaret Short Educational Assistant - OHI (1-on-1) 459-3618 mshort@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
Staci Sisler Educational Assistant - EBD/Teenship 803-7624 ssisler@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
Candelaria Urbina Educational Assistatnt - CDS (1-on-1) 803-7664 curbina@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
Katherine Wirtz Educational Assistant -CDS 803-7664 kwirtz@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
       
       
Andy Delong (website) Technology Education 803-7698 adelong@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
Jeff Grunewald  (website) Technology Education 803-7641 jgrunewald@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
John Juckem Technology Education 803-7706 jjuckem@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
Steve Kiel Technology Education 803-7680 skiel@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
Alan Rekowski (website) Technology Education 803-7708 arekowski@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
       
Kristin Flynn World Languages - Spanish 803-7647 kflynn@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
Jill Krause World Languages - German 803-7630 jkrause@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
Blanca Martinez World Languages - French & Spanish 803-7630 bmartinez@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
Kai Mills (website) World Languages - Chinese 803-7648 kmills@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
Lori Much (website) World Languages - Spanish 803-7649 lmuch@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
Kelly Stauss (website) World Languages - Spanish 803-7651 kstauss@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
       
Robin Starck (website) Youth Tutoring Youth 803-7719 rstarck@sheboygan.k12.wi.us

 

Custodial, School Nutrition & Security Staff Department Phone Email
Ben Gasper Head Custodian 803-7710 bgasper@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
Adam Genson Custodian 803-7710 agenson@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
Stacy Hebert Custodian 803-7710 shebert@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
Timothy Lutze Custodian 803-7710 tlutze@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
Michael Shavlik Custodian 803-7710 mshavlik@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
       
Angela Brunette School Nutrition 803-7694 abrunette@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
Margaret (Peggy) Keller School Nutrition 803-7694 mkeller@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
Catherine Rakow School Nutrition 803-7694 crakow@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
       
Rebecca Rupnick Police Liason 803-7604 rrupnick@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
Kay Scharl Security Assistant 459-3613 kscharl@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
John Scholke School Security Officer 803-7610 jscholke@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
Gary Ten Haken School Security Officer 803-7610 gtenhaken@sheboygan.k12.wi.us