Teacher Websites

Teacher Department Website URL
Corey Andreasen Math http://teachers.sheboygan.k12.wi.us/candreasen
Peter Bergman Science http://teachers.sheboygan.k12.wi.us/pbergman
Julie Brandt-Casper Youth-To-Youth Tutoring http://teachers.sheboygan.k12.wi.us/jbrandtcasper/
Linda Bolgert Business Education http://teachers.sheboygan.k12.wi.us/lbolgert
Tim Brown Social Studies http://teachers.sheboygan.k12.wi.us/tbrown
Stephanie Damrow Math http://teachers.sheboygan.k12.wi.us/sdamrow/
Andy Delong Technology Education - Graphic Arts http://teachers.sheboygan.k12.wi.us/adelong
Kristin Flynn World Languages - Spanish http://teachers.sheboygan.k12.wi.us/kflynn
Jeff Grunewald Technology Education - Construction and Woods http://teachers.sheboygan.k12.wi.us/
jgrunewald/houseproject/
James Heyn Social Studies http://teachers.sheboygan.k12.wi.us/jheyn
Christina Janz Math http://teachers.sheboygan.k12.wi.us/cjanz
Scott Jelinek Language Arts and Computer Science http://teachers.sheboygan.k12.wi.us/sjelinek
Tony Johannes Math http://teachers.sheboygan.k12.wi.us/tjohannes
Jay Johnson Social Studies http://teachers.sheboygan.k12.wi.us/jjohnson
Susan Kirchner World Languages - German http://teachers.sheboygan.k12.wi.us/skirchner
Rebecca Letter Social Studies http://teachers.sheboygan.k12.wi.us/rletter
Janet Massimo Social Studies http://teachers.sheboygan.k12.wi.us/jmassimo
Lori Much World Languages - Spanish http://teachers.sheboygan.k12.wi.us/lmuch
Sylvia Nicora Social Studies http://teachers.sheboygan.k12.wi.us/snicora
Jamie Nusbaum Language Arts http://teachers.sheboygan.k12.wi.us/jnusbaum
Jeff Parks Band http://www.sheboygan.k12.wi.us/north/band
Alan Rekowski Technology Education http://teachers.sheboygan.k12.wi.us/arekowski/
Nick Scharrer Social Studies http://teachers.sheboygan.k12.wi.us/nscharrer
Mary Searing Science http://teachers.sheboygan.k12.wi.us/msearing
Chad Stauber-Soik Language Arts http://teachers.sheboygan.k12.wi.us/cstaubersoik
Kelly Stauss World Languages - Spanish http://teachers.sheboygan.k12.wi.us/kstauss
Scott Widder Math http://teachers.sheboygan.k12.wi.us/swidder
Hella Willis Science http://teachers.sheboygan.k12.wi.us/hwillis
Tom Yedica Social Studies http://teachers.sheboygan.k12.wi.us/tyedica

Class & Department Pages