Coaching Staff

 

Sports
Coach
E-mail
Fall Sports    
Football - Head Varsity Karl Nienhuis knienhuis@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
Football - Varsity Assistant Joe O'Brien jobrien@sasd.net
Football - Varsity Assistant Corey Roberson croberson@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
Football - Varsity Assistant Christopher Cox cox2230@yahoo.com
F00tball - Varsity Assistant Kurt Bell kbell@huimfg.com
Football - Varsity Assistant Rodney Ellison ellisonpl84@gmail.com
Football - Varsity Assistant Trevor Tagel ttagel@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
Football - Varsity Assistant Jared Querrio rebel3315@hotmail.com
Football - Head JV Bill Meyer billme8@aol.com
Football - JV Assistant Paul Andrews pjdrews06@gmail.com
Football - JV Assistant TBA  
Football - Head 9th TBA  
Football - 9th Assistant Adam Firgens adam.firgens@kohler.com
Football - 9th Assistant Zach Norman zacharyjevon@gmail.com
Boys' Soccer Tim Eirich eirich@charter.net
Boys' Soccer - JV 1 Mike Wynveen wynveen@tds.net
Boys' Soccer - JV 2 Brandon Hintz bdhintz@gmail.com
Boys' Cross Country Kevin Herber kherber@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
Girls' Swim Chad Prisinger hprisinger@sbcglobal.net
Girls' Swim Assistant James Van Akkeren cjvawi@charter.net
Volleyball Head Varsity Jon Staabs jstaabs@gmail.com
Volleyball - Varsity Assistant Chad Kuck sbchooper@yahoo.com
Volleyball - JV Andrea Schmidt andrea.kober@yahoo.com
Volleyball - 9th Cole Aiazzi coleaiazzi@aol.com
Girls' Cross Country Dan Stenz dstenz@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
Girls' Golf Craig Walters cwalters@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
Girls' Golf - Assistant Barb Kleine bkleine@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
Cheer Stephanie Weber stephanie.grace214@gmail.com
Dance - Varsity Alyssa Allen aallen@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
Dance - Head and JV Vicki Rautmann vrautmann@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
Winter Sports    
Boys' Basketball Tom Desotell tjdesotell@charter.net
Boys' Basketball - JV Curt Davis cwdavis1@charter.net
Boys' Basketball - 9th Bryant Buhr bbuhr@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
Boys' Basketball - 9th Randy Uttech techer@milwpc.com
Boys' Basketball Brad Binversie binvbm06@live.com
Wrestling Ben Chapman chapmanb225@gmail.com
Wrestling - Assistant Christopher Weber chris.weber@scouting.org
Wrestling - Assistant Ross Schladweiler rschlad04@gmail.com
Boys' Swim Jason Martin jasonmartin@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
Boys' Swim - Assistant Chad Velier cjvelier@charter.net
Hockey Keith Bartholomaus kbartholomaus@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
Hockey - Assistant Randy Enders renders@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
Girls' Basketball Eric Spielman espielman@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
Girls' Basketball - Var Asst. Keith Conway kconway3@att.net
Girls' Basketball - JV Allison Norman akomaromy@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
Girls' Basketball - 9th Jeff Wigdahl gwigdahl@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
Gymnastics Drew Jensen horsepowerhill@yahoo.com
Cheer Stephanie Weber stephanie.grace214@gmail.com
Dance - Varsity Alyssa Allen aallen@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
Dance - Head and JV Vicki Rautmann vrautmann@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
Spring Sports    
Boys' Track Ted Schermetzler tschermetzler@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
Boys' Track - Assistant Zachary Kacmar zak1285@hotmail.com
Boys' Track - Assistant Adam Teunissen ateunissen@donahue-associates.com
Boys' Golf Andy Delong adelong@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
Baseball Chris Wright wright@leadership-academy.us
Baseball - JV John Van Veghel jvanveghel@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
Baseball - Freshman Brian Kuznacic bkuznacic@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
Boys' Tennis Mike Vorpahl mvorpahl@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
Boys' Tennis - Assistant Chris Sondalle chris_sondalle@yahoo.com
Girls' Tennis Lindsay Harrison-Eirich engagednetworking@gmail.com
Girls' Tennis - Assistant Lauren Schmitt lschmitt@doublevisionfilms.net
Girls' Track Dan Stenz dstenz@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
Girls' Track Dan Stenz dstenz@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
Girls' Track - Assistant Calvin Thomas thomascalvin69@gmail.com
Girls' Track - Assistant Kevin Herber kherber@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
Girls' Softball-Varsity Tammy Utley utleyt@gmail.com
Girls' Softball - JV TBA

 

Girls' Softball - Freshman/JV 2 Chelsea Lasecki lasecki2012@gmail.com
Girls' Soccer Tim Eirich eirich@charter.net
Girls' Soccer - JV 1 Christopher Corrao bicyclekick40@yahoo.com
Girls' Soccer - JV 2 Christopher Lacey christopher.lacey@kohler.com