Student of the Month

Each month the faculty of Sheboygan North High School recognizes those students who stand out from their peers for their hard work and dedication. Award recipients are selected by the faculty of each respective department in recognition of their achievement during the previous month. 

March 2013

Art Department Tatum Sand   Science Department Ben C. Vue
Business Education
Mendy Yang   Social Studies Department  
English Language Learner Amanda Jones   Technology Education Nicholas Hemenway

Family and Consumer
Education Department

Megan Hanson

  World Languages Department Timothy Scharrer
Health Department Nathan Gerhartz   Work Experience  
Language Arts Department Jimmel Arneson   Youth Tutoring Youth Caitlin Jurk
Math Department Lesley Arant      
Music Department Taylor Garbe      
Physical Education


Past Recipients


Clipart from Microsoft Office Clipart Collection