Student of the Month

Each month the faculty of Sheboygan North High School recognizes those students who stand out from their peers for their hard work and dedication. Award recipients are selected by the faculty of each respective department in recognition of their achievement during the previous month. 

April 2013

Art Department Marrisa Davies   Science Department Jacob Schaller
Business Education
Dean Farley   Social Studies Department  
English Language Learner Ka Yeng Xiong   Technology Education Jacob Bellmore

Family and Consumer
Education Department

Kristi Williams

  World Languages Department Shannon McCallum
Health Department Brandon Tollefson   Work Experience  
Language Arts Department Ian Sneen   Youth Tutoring Youth Robyn Schoessow
Math Department Jenna DeBlaey      
Music Department Christopher Kiehl      
Physical Education


Past Recipients


Clipart from Microsoft Office Clipart Collection