Student of the Month

Each month the faculty of Sheboygan North High School recognizes those students who stand out from their peers for their hard work and dedication. Award recipients are selected by the faculty of each respective department in recognition of their achievement during the previous month. 

November 2012

Art Department Ayanna-Monay Stewart   Science Department Lesley Arant
Business Education
Shawna Anderson   Social Studies Department Hailey Madson
English Language Learner     Technology Education Amber Brousseau

Family and Consumer
Education Department

Lisa Lee

  World Languages Department Jenna De Baley
Health Department Annabelle Ziegelbauer   Work Experience Daniele Achilles-Petzold
Language Arts Department     Youth Tutoring Youth Erin Mohr
Math Department Mackenzie Vanden Heuvel      
Music Department Jacob Olmedo      
Physical Education
Erin Schmitt      


Past Recipients

Clipart from Microsoft Office Clipart Collection