Student of the Month

Each month the faculty of Sheboygan North High School recognizes those students who stand out from their peers for their hard work and dedication. Award recipients are selected by the faculty of each respective department in recognition of their achievement during the previous month. 

November 2013

Art Department Emily Chapman   Science Department Brenna Eckhardt
Business Education
Adam Albinger   Social Studies Department  
English Language Learner Sally Xiong   Technology Education Peter Green

Family and Consumer
Education Department

Molly Zenk

  World Languages Department Erica Barringer
Health Department Cole Davis   Work Experience Dylan Rahmer
Language Arts Department Marly Thao   Youth Tutoring Youth Kaitlyn Koepp
Math Department Brittany Rusch      
Music Department Hilary Mayer      
Physical Education
Dylan Lindow      

October Recipients

September Recipients

Clipart from Microsoft Office Clipart Collection