Site-Based Team Members

 

2011-2012 Site-Based Management Team Members

Jason Bull Principal jbull@sheboygan.k12.wi.us 459-3603
Tim Brown Teacher tbrown@sheboygan.k12.wi.us  
Denise Clarke Parent jdmeclarke@sbcglobal.net  
Karen Davis Parent    
Jane Gapinski Parent jjegapiinski@att.net 208-8833
Jeff Grunewald Teacher jgrunewald@sheboygan.k12.wi.us 803-7641
Sarah Hapeman Parent jshapeman@charter.net  
Lisa Janairo Parent ijanairo@charter.net 803-9673
Mary Karls Parent    
Martha Laning Parent marts@charter.net 459-8497
Rebecca Letter, NBCT Teacher rletter@sheboygan.k12.wi.us  
Kathie Norman Parent knorman@charter.net 287-7893
Maeve Quinn Parent maeve.quinn@earthlink.net  
Chad Stauber Soik Language Arts Teacher cstaubersoik@sheboygan.k12.wi.us 803-7685
Suzanne Speltz Social Worker sspeltz@sheboygan.k12.wi.us  
Samuel Wang Student samuel.wang126@gmail.com  
Chia Xiong Counselor cxiong@sheboygan.k12.wi.us 803-7603