Sheboygan Area School District - Sheboygan, WI - Meetings http://www.sheboygan.k12.wi.us/pro/events_rss.cfm?detailid=402158 Sheboygan Area School District - Sheboygan, WI - Meetings en-us SASD School Board Meeting - November 28, 2017 http://www.sheboygan.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=185&memberid=750 Held at: Boardroom Tue, 28 Nov 2017 14:00:00 SASD School Board Meeting - December 12, 2017 http://www.sheboygan.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=186&memberid=750 Held at: Boardroom Tue, 12 Dec 2017 18:00:00 SASD School Board Meeting - December 26, 2017 http://www.sheboygan.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=187&memberid=750 Held at: Boardroom Tue, 26 Dec 2017 18:00:00 SASD School Board Meeting - January 9, 2018 http://www.sheboygan.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=37927&memberid=750 Held at: Boardroom Tue, 09 Jan 2018 18:00:00 SASD School Board Meeting - January 23, 2018 http://www.sheboygan.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=37928&memberid=750 Held at: Boardroom Tue, 23 Jan 2018 18:00:00 SASD School Board Meeting - February 13, 2018 http://www.sheboygan.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=37929&memberid=750 Held at: Boardroom Tue, 13 Feb 2018 18:00:00 SASD School Board Meeting - February 27, 2018 http://www.sheboygan.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=37930&memberid=750 Held at: Boardroom Tue, 27 Feb 2018 18:00:00 SASD School Board Meeting - March 13, 2018 http://www.sheboygan.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=37931&memberid=750 Held at: Boardroom Tue, 13 Mar 2018 18:00:00 SASD School Board Meeting - March 27, 2018 http://www.sheboygan.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=37932&memberid=750 Held at: Boardroom Tue, 27 Mar 2018 18:00:00 SASD School Board Meeting - April 10, 2018 http://www.sheboygan.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=37933&memberid=750 Held at: Boardroom Tue, 10 Apr 2018 18:00:00 SASD School Board Meeting - April 24, 2018 http://www.sheboygan.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=37934&memberid=750 Held at: Boardroom Tue, 24 Apr 2018 18:00:00 SASD School Board Meeting - May 8, 2018 http://www.sheboygan.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=37935&memberid=750 Held at: Boardroom Tue, 08 May 2018 18:00:00 SASD School Board Meeting - May 22, 2018 http://www.sheboygan.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=37936&memberid=750 Held at: Boardroom Tue, 22 May 2018 18:00:00 SASD School Board Meeting - June 12, 2018 http://www.sheboygan.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=37937&memberid=750 Held at: Board Room Tue, 12 Jun 2018 18:00:00 SASD School Board Meeting - June 26, 2018 http://www.sheboygan.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=37938&memberid=750 Held at: Boardroom Tue, 26 Jun 2018 18:00:00 SASD School Board Meeting - July 10, 2018 http://www.sheboygan.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=37939&memberid=750 Held at: Boardroom Tue, 10 Jul 2018 18:00:00 SASD School Board Meeting - July 24, 2018 http://www.sheboygan.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=37940&memberid=750 Held at: Boardroom Tue, 24 Jul 2018 18:00:00 SASD School Board Meeting - August 14, 2018 http://www.sheboygan.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=37941&memberid=750 Held at: Boardroom Tue, 14 Aug 2018 18:00:00 SASD School Board Meeting - August 28, 2018 http://www.sheboygan.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=37942&memberid=750 Held at: Boardroom Tue, 28 Aug 2018 18:00:00 SASD School Board Meeting - September 11, 2018 http://www.sheboygan.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=37943&memberid=750 Held at: Boardroom Tue, 11 Sep 2018 18:00:00 SASD School Board Meeting - September 25, 2018 http://www.sheboygan.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=37944&memberid=750 Held at: Boardroom Tue, 25 Sep 2018 18:00:00 SASD School Board Meeting - October 9, 2018 http://www.sheboygan.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=37945&memberid=750 Held at: Boardroom Tue, 09 Oct 2018 18:00:00 SASD School Board Meeting - October 23, 2018 http://www.sheboygan.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=37946&memberid=750 Held at: Boardroom Tue, 23 Oct 2018 18:00:00 SASD School Board Meeting - November 13, 2018 http://www.sheboygan.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=37947&memberid=750 Held at: Boardroom Tue, 13 Nov 2018 18:00:00 SASD School Board Meeting - November 27, 2018 http://www.sheboygan.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=37948&memberid=750 Held at: Boardroom Tue, 27 Nov 2018 18:00:00 SASD School Board Meeting - December 11, 2018 http://www.sheboygan.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=37949&memberid=750 Held at: Boardroom Tue, 11 Dec 2018 18:00:00 SASD School Board Meeting - December 25, 2018 http://www.sheboygan.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=37950&memberid=750 Held at: Boardroom Tue, 25 Dec 2018 18:00:00