Sheboygan Area School District - Social Studies http://cms1.cms4schools.com/news_rss.cfm?detailid=405758&memberid=750 Sheboygan Area School District - Social Studies en-us Doug Arthur http://www.sheboygan.k12.wi.us/faculty/darthur Jamie Berlin http://www.sheboygan.k12.wi.us/faculty/jberlin/index.cfm Jeff Goetz http://www.sheboygan.k12.wi.us/faculty/jgoetz/index.cfm Peter Kautzer http://www.sheboygan.k12.wi.us/faculty/pkautzer/index.cfm Pete Peterson http://www.sheboygan.k12.wi.us/faculty/ppeterson/index.cfm Jon Schrank http://www.sheboygan.k12.wi.us/faculty/jschrank/index.cfm Mike Vorpahl http://www.sheboygan.k12.wi.us/faculty/mvorpahl/index.cfm Erik Wagner http://www.sheboygan.k12.wi.us/faculty/ewagner/index.cfm