Sheboygan Area School District - Social Studies http://cms1.cms4schools.com/news_rss.cfm?detailid=407302&memberid=750 Sheboygan Area School District - Social Studies en-us Thomas Yedica http://www.sheboygan.k12.wi.us/faculty/tyedica/index.cfm Douglas Arthur http://www.sheboygan.k12.wi.us/faculty/darthur/index.cfm Stephan Brickson http://www.sheboygan.k12.wi.us/faculty/sbrickson/index.cfm Sylvia Cavanaugh http://www.sheboygan.k12.wi.us/faculty/scavanaugh/index.cfm Maria Jesinski http://www.sheboygan.k12.wi.us/faculty/mjesinski/index.cfm Jay Johnson http://www.sheboygan.k12.wi.us/faculty/jjohnson/index.cfm Ron Kletzien http://www.sheboygan.k12.wi.us/faculty/rkletzien/index.cfm Rebecca Letter http://www.sheboygan.k12.wi.us/faculty/rletter/index.cfm Carrie McGoldrick http://www.sheboygan.k12.wi.us/faculty/cmcgoldrick/index.cfm John Michels http://www.sheboygan.k12.wi.us/faculty/jmichels/index.cfm Nick Scharrer http://www.sheboygan.k12.wi.us/faculty/nscharrer/index.cfm Charles Stone http://www.sheboygan.k12.wi.us/faculty/cstone/index.cfm