Sheboygan Area School District - World Languages http://cms1.cms4schools.com/news_rss.cfm?detailid=407341&memberid=750 Sheboygan Area School District - World Languages en-us Kristin Flynn http://www.sheboygan.k12.wi.us/faculty/kflynn/index.cfm Jill Krause http://www.sheboygan.k12.wi.us/faculty/jkrause/index.cfm Blanca Martinez http://www.sheboygan.k12.wi.us/faculty/bmartinez/index.cfm Kai Mills http://www.sheboygan.k12.wi.us/faculty/kmills/index.cfm Lori Much http://www.sheboygan.k12.wi.us/faculty/lmuch/index.cfm Kelly Stauss http://www.sheboygan.k12.wi.us/faculty/kstauss/index.cfm