Sheboygan Area School District - Special Schedules http://cms1.cms4schools.com/news_rss.cfm?detailid=407703&memberid=750 Sheboygan Area School District - Special Schedules en-us First Day of School - Tuesday, September 5, 2017 http://www.sheboygan.k12.wi.us/schools/north/studentlife/FirstDayofSchool2017_18.pdf Second Day of School - Wednesday, Sept. 6, 2017 http://www.sheboygan.k12.wi.us/schools/north/studentlife/SecondDayofSchool2017_18.pdf Homecoming Schedule - Fri. September 22, 2017 http://www.sheboygan.k12.wi.us/cms_files/resources/HOCOPepSchedSEPT232017.pdf All School Musical - Monday, November 6 & Tuesday, November 7, 2017 http://www.sheboygan.k12.wi.us/schools/north/studentlife/MusicalBellSched.pdf Veterans Day Assembly - Friday, November 10, 2017 http://www.sheboygan.k12.wi.us/schools/north/studentlife/VeteransDayNov10.pdf Thanksgiving Break - Wed. November 22, 2017 http://www.sheboygan.k12.wi.us/cms_files/resources/2hrEarlyRelease2017_18.pdf Winter Break - Fri. December 22, 2017 http://www.sheboygan.k12.wi.us/cms_files/resources/2hrEarlyRelease2017_181.pdf 1st Semester Exam Schedule - January 16-18, 2018 http://www.sheboygan.k12.wi.us/cms_files/resources/NHSSemesterIFinalExamSchedule2017_18.pdf North/South Basketball - Fri. February 9, 2018 http://www.sheboygan.k12.wi.us/cms_files/resources/NorthSouthGame2018.pdf Spring Break - Fri. March 23, 2018 http://www.sheboygan.k12.wi.us/cms_files/resources/2hrEarlyRelease2017_182.pdf 2nd Semester Exam Schedule - June 6-8, 2018 http://www.sheboygan.k12.wi.us/cms_files/resources/SemIIFinalExams2018.pdf 2 Hour Delay Schedule http://www.sheboygan.k12.wi.us/cms_files/resources/2HRdelayschedule2017_18.pdf