[Skip to Content]
Accessibility Toolbar A A A A U A + A - Revert Back To Original

Monday, January 15

Rec Department Activities are canceled due to weather. Call our cancellation hotline for future updates. 920-208-5805.

Community News

Open Swim @ North

North High Pool Mon/Wed 6:30-8:00 pm  

Read more on Football Sponsorship

Football Sponsorship

Thank You to our 2017 Football sponsors! Deadline for sponsorship is Friday, March 9 for 2018-2019 activities.  

Special Thanks to Aurora Health Care

A Special Thanks to Aurora Health Care for sponsoring youth basketball in winter 2017/18.

Romeo & Juliet

Sheboygan Theatre Company, Feb 9-Feb 17  at Horace Mann's Leslie W Johnson Theatre

Upcoming Events

Choose a Calendar

January 17 - Wednesday
6:30 PM - Open Swim @ North Pool
6:30 PM - Adult Co-Ed Volleyball
January 19 - Friday
6:00 PM - Open parent/tot swim @ Madison
January 21 - Sunday
12:30 PM - Basketball Open Gym
January 22 - Monday
6:30 PM - Open Swim @ North Pool
January 24 - Wednesday
6:30 PM - Open Swim @ North Pool
6:30 PM - Adult Co-Ed Volleyball
January 26 - Friday
6:00 PM - Open parent/tot swim @ Madison
January 27 - Saturday
8:45 AM - Saturplay at ELC
January 28 - Sunday
12:30 PM - Basketball Open Gym
January 29 - Monday
6:30 PM - Open Swim @ North Pool
January 31 - Wednesday
6:30 PM - Open Swim @ North Pool
6:30 PM - Adult Co-Ed Volleyball
February 2 - Friday
6:00 PM - Open parent/tot swim @ Madison
February 4 - Sunday
12:30 PM - Basketball Open Gym
February 5 - Monday
Creative Play registration
6:30 PM - Open Swim @ North Pool
February 6 - Tuesday
6:30 PM - Open Swim at South Pool
February 7 - Wednesday
6:30 PM - Open Swim @ North Pool
6:30 PM - Adult Co-Ed Volleyball
February 8 - Thursday
6:30 PM - Open Swim at South Pool
February 9 - Friday
6:00 PM - Open parent/tot swim @ Madison
February 10 - Saturday
8:45 AM - Saturplay at ELC
February 11 - Sunday
12:30 PM - Basketball Open Gym
February 12 - Monday
6:30 PM - Open Swim @ North Pool
February 13 - Tuesday
6:30 PM - Open Swim at South Pool
February 14 - Wednesday
6:30 PM - Open Swim @ North Pool
6:30 PM - Adult Co-Ed Volleyball
February 15 - Thursday
6:30 PM - Open Swim at South Pool
Follow Us
  • Community Recreation Department
  • 607 South Water Street Sheboygan, WI 53081
  • Phone: 920-459-3773