Resources


 

Financial Services

The financial services department is responsible for budget management, purchasing, payroll and accounts payable for the Sheboygan Area School District.

Financial Services Department Contact Information:

Coordinator of Financial Services
Dawn Jakum | djakum@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
(920) 459-3525

Secretary of Financial Services
Linda Fritsch | lfritsch@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
(920) 459-3532

Payroll - Classified
Debra Regan | dregan@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
(920) 459-3528

Payroll - Professional
Doris Wuestenhagen | dwuestenhagen@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
(920) 459-3527

Supervisor - Accounts Payable/Purchasing/Warehouse
Georgine Mueller | gmueller@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
(920) 459-3524

Accounts Payable

Tammy Elsesser | telsesser@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
(920) 459-3530

Wendy Yurk | wyurk@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
(920) 459-3529