Category Time Event Location
Sep 4, 2017 - Mon
SASD   SASD No School - Labor Day  
Sep 5, 2017 - Tue
SASD   SASD First Day of School / First Quarter Begins  
Sep 7, 2017 - Thu
Farnsworth Athletics   Cross Country @ Howards Grove Howards Grove Middle School
Sep 11, 2017 - Mon
Farnsworth 7:30 AM - 3:00 PM FMS All School PBIS Pep Rally Kick-Off  
Farnsworth 8:00 AM - 11:00 AM FMS Cherrydale Kick-Off  
Sep 14, 2017 - Thu
Farnsworth Athletics   Cross Country @ Port Washington - 4:00 Briggs and Stratton Test Location
Sep 15, 2017 - Fri
Farnsworth 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM FMS Activity Night  
Sep 21, 2017 - Thu
Farnsworth Athletics   Farnsworth 7th Grade Volleyball @ Home vs Urban - 3:45 Farnsworth Middle School Gym
Farnsworth Athletics   Farnsworth 8th Grade Volleyball @ Home vs Urban - 3:45 Farnsworth Middle School Gym
Farnsworth 7:45 AM - 3:00 PM FMS Picture Day Farnsworth IMC
Sep 23, 2017 - Sat
Farnsworth Athletics   Cross Country @ Manitowoc - Meadow Links Golf Course - 9:00 AM Meadow Links Golf Course
Sep 26, 2017 - Tue
Farnsworth 7:45 AM - 3:00 PM Cherrydale Orders Due to FMS  
Sep 28, 2017 - Thu
Farnsworth Athletics   Farnsworth 7th Grade Volleyball @ Home vs Horace Mann - 3:45 Farnsworth Middle School Gym
Farnsworth Athletics   Farnsworth 8th Grade Volleyball @ Home vs Horace Mann - 3:45 Farnsworth Middle School Gym
Farnsworth Athletics   Cross Country @ Horace Mann - 4:00 Horace Mann
Oct 2, 2017 - Mon
Farnsworth Athletics   Farnsworth 7th Grade Volleyball @ Horace Mann - 3:45 Horace Mann
Farnsworth Athletics   Farnsworth 8th Grade Volleyball @ Horace Mann - 3:45 Horace Mann
Oct 3, 2017 - Tue
Farnsworth Athletics   Cross Country @ Cedar Grove - 4:00 Cedar Grove Belgium HS
Oct 5, 2017 - Thu
Farnsworth Athletics   Farnsworth 7th Grade Volleyball @ Home vs CCA - 3:45 Farnsworth Middle School Gym
Farnsworth Athletics   Farnsworth 8th Grade Volleyball @ Home vs CCA - 3:45 Farnsworth Middle School Gym
Oct 9, 2017 - Mon
Farnsworth Athletics   Farnsworth 7th Grade Volleyball @ Home vs Wilson Jr. - 3:45 Farnsworth Middle School Gym
Farnsworth Athletics   Farnsworth 8th Grade Volleyball @ Home vs Wilson Jr. - 3:45 Farnsworth Middle School Gym
Farnsworth Athletics   Cross Country @ Oostburg - 4:00 Oostburg Middle School
Oct 13, 2017 - Fri
Middle Schools   Middle School Mixer Horace Mann Gym 7:00 - 8:30 PM  
Oct 23, 2017 - Mon
Farnsworth Athletics   Farnsworth 7th Grade Volleyball @ Urban - 3:45 Urban Middle School
Farnsworth Athletics   Farnsworth 8th Grade Volleyball @ Urban - 3:45 Urban Middle School
Farnsworth 9:00 AM - 2:00 PM FMS Picture Re-take Day  
Oct 27, 2017 - Fri
SASD   SASD No School - Fall Recess  
Farnsworth Athletics   No Practice - No School  
Nov 2, 2017 - Thu
Farnsworth Athletics   Farnsworth 7th Grade Boys Basketball @ Urban B-3:45 A-4:45 Urban Middle School
Farnsworth Athletics   Farnsworth 8th Grade Boys Basketball @ Urban - 3:45 Urban Middle School
Farnsworth 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM FMS Cherrydale Pick-Up Cafeteria
Nov 3, 2017 - Fri
SASD   SASD First Quarter Ends  
Farnsworth 7:45 AM - 3:00 PM FMS First Quarter PBIS Incentive School Grounds
Nov 6, 2017 - Mon
SASD   SASD Second Quarter Begins  
Nov 9, 2017 - Thu
Farnsworth Athletics   Farnsworth 7th Grade Boys Basketball @ Home vs LCA - 3:45 Farnsworth Middle School Gym
Farnsworth Athletics   Farnsworth 8th Grade Boys Basketball - NO GAME Farnsworth Middle School Gym
Nov 10, 2017 - Fri
Farnsworth 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM FMS Activity Night  
Nov 13, 2017 - Mon
Farnsworth 3:00 PM - 9:00 PM Lakeland University Math Meet  
Nov 14, 2017 - Tue
Farnsworth Athletics   Farnsworth 7th Grade Boys Basketball @ Home vs Urban Farnsworth Middle School Gym
Farnsworth Athletics   Farnsworth 8th Grade Boys Basketball @ Home vs Urban Farnsworth Middle School Gym
Nov 16, 2017 - Thu
Farnsworth Athletics   No Practice - Parent Teacher Conferences  
Farnsworth 3:30 PM - 8:30 PM Parent Teacher Conferences Farnsworth Middle School Gym
Nov 17, 2017 - Fri
SASD   SASD No School for Students / Parent-Teacher Conferences  
Farnsworth Athletics   No Practice - Parent Teacher Conferences  
Farnsworth 8:00 AM - 1:00 PM Parent Teacher Conferences Farnsworth Middle School Gym
Nov 22, 2017 - Wed
SASD   SASD Early Release  
Nov 23, 2017 - Thu
SASD   SASD No School - Thanksgiving Recess  
Farnsworth Athletics   No Practice - Thanksgiving Recess  
Nov 24, 2017 - Fri
SASD   SASD No School - Thanksgiving Recess  
Farnsworth Athletics   No Practice - Thanksgiving Recess  
Nov 28, 2017 - Tue
Farnsworth Athletics   Farnsworth 7th Grade Boys Basketball @ Home vs Two Rivers Two Rivers - LB Clarke Middle School
Farnsworth Athletics   Farnsworth 8th Grade Boys Basketball @ Home vs Two Rivers Farnsworth Middle School Gym
Dec 5, 2017 - Tue
Farnsworth Athletics   Farnsworth 7th Grade Boys Basketball @ Washington Jr. High - 3:45 and 4:45 Washington Jr. High
Farnsworth Athletics   Farnsworth 8th Grade Boys Basketball @ Urban vs Washington Jr. High - Time: TBD Urban Middle School
Dec 6, 2017 - Wed
Farnsworth Athletics   Buffalo Wild Wings Fundraiser Buffalo Wild Wings - Sheboygan
Dec 7, 2017 - Thu
Farnsworth Athletics   Farnsworth 7th Grade Boys Basketball @ Horace Mann Horace Mann
Farnsworth Athletics   Farnsworth 8th Grade Boys Basketball @ Horace Mann Horace Mann
Dec 12, 2017 - Tue
Farnsworth 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM FMS Band Concert Farnsworth Middle School Gym
Dec 14, 2017 - Thu
Farnsworth Athletics   Farnsworth 7th Grade Boys Basketball @ Urban - 3:45 Urban Middle School
Farnsworth Athletics   Farnsworth 8th Grade Boys Basketball @ Urban - 3:45 Urban Middle School
Farnsworth 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM FMS Orchestra/Choir Concert  
Dec 22, 2017 - Fri
SASD   SASD Early Release  
Dec 23, 2017 - Sat
SASD   SASD No School - Winter Recess  
Dec 24, 2017 - Sun
SASD   SASD No School - Winter Recess  
Dec 25, 2017 - Mon
SASD   SASD No School - Winter Recess  
Dec 26, 2017 - Tue
SASD   SASD No School - Winter Recess  
Dec 27, 2017 - Wed
SASD   SASD No School - Winter Recess  
Dec 28, 2017 - Thu
SASD   SASD No School - Winter Recess  
Dec 29, 2017 - Fri
SASD   SASD No School - Winter Recess  
Dec 30, 2017 - Sat
SASD   SASD No School - Winter Recess  
Dec 31, 2017 - Sun
SASD   SASD No School - Winter Recess  
Jan 1, 2018 - Mon
SASD   SASD No School - Winter Recess  
Jan 2, 2018 - Tue
SASD   SASD School Reconvenes  
Jan 11, 2018 - Thu
Farnsworth Athletics   Farnsworth 7th Grade Girls Basketball @ Home vs Horace Mann Farnsworth Middle School Gym
Farnsworth Athletics   Farnsworth 8th Grade Girls Basketball @ Home vs Horace Mann Farnsworth Middle School Gym
Farnsworth 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM Farnsworth 6th Grade Orientation School Grounds
Jan 15, 2018 - Mon
SASD   SASD No School - Martin Luther King Day  
Jan 18, 2018 - Thu
SASD   SASD Second Quarter Ends  
Farnsworth Athletics   Farnsworth 7th Grade Girls Basketball @ Urban Urban Middle School
Farnsworth Athletics   Farnsworth 8th Grade Girls Basketball @ Urban Farnsworth Middle School Gym
Farnsworth 7:45 AM - 3:00 PM FMS Second Quarter PBIS Incentive School Grounds
Jan 19, 2018 - Fri
SASD   SASD No School for Students - Teacher Records Day  
Jan 22, 2018 - Mon
SASD   SASD Third Quarter Begins  
Farnsworth 7:45 AM - 3:00 PM FMS All School Booster Event and Pep Rally School Grounds
Jan 25, 2018 - Thu
Farnsworth Athletics   Farnsworth 7th Grade Girls Basketball @ Horace Mann Horace Mann
Farnsworth Athletics   Farnsworth 8th Grade Girls Basketball @ Horace Mann Horace Mann
Jan 26, 2018 - Fri
Middle Schools   Middle School Mixer Horace Mann Gym 7:00 - 8:30 PM  
Jan 30, 2018 - Tue
Farnsworth Athletics   Farnsworth 7th Grade Girls Basketball @ Home vs Two Rivers Farnsworth Middle School Gym
Farnsworth Athletics   Farnsworth 8th Grade Girls Basketball @ Two Rivers Two Rivers - LB Clarke Middle School
Feb 6, 2018 - Tue
Farnsworth Athletics   Farnsworth 7th Grade Girls Basketball @ Home vs Urban Farnsworth Middle School Gym
Farnsworth Athletics   Farnsworth 8th Grade Girls Basketball @ Home vs Urban Farnsworth Middle School Gym
Feb 9, 2018 - Fri
Farnsworth 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM FMS Activity Night  
Feb 10, 2018 - Sat
Middle Schools   SASD Middle School Music Festival  
Feb 15, 2018 - Thu
Farnsworth 3:30 PM - 8:30 PM Parent Teacher Conferences Farnsworth Middle School Gym
Farnsworth 3:30 PM - 8:30 PM Science Fair Farnsworth IMC
Feb 16, 2018 - Fri
SASD   SASD No School for Students / Parent-Teacher Conferences  
Farnsworth 8:00 AM - 1:00 PM Parent Teacher Conferences Farnsworth Middle School Gym
Farnsworth 8:00 AM - 1:00 PM Science Fair Farnsworth IMC
Mar 6, 2018 - Tue
Farnsworth 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM FMS Band Pops Concert  
Mar 9, 2018 - Fri
Farnsworth 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM FMS Activity Night  
Mar 23, 2018 - Fri
SASD   SASD Early Release / Third Quarter Ends  
Farnsworth 7:45 AM - 3:00 PM FMS Quarter Three PBIS Incentive School Grounds
Mar 24, 2018 - Sat
SASD   SASD No School - Spring Break  
Mar 25, 2018 - Sun
SASD   SASD No School - Spring Break  
Mar 26, 2018 - Mon
SASD   SASD No School - Spring Break  
Mar 27, 2018 - Tue
SASD   SASD No School - Spring Break  
Mar 28, 2018 - Wed
SASD   SASD No School - Spring Break  
Mar 29, 2018 - Thu
SASD   SASD No School - Spring Break  
Mar 30, 2018 - Fri
SASD   SASD No School - Spring Break  
Mar 31, 2018 - Sat
SASD   SASD No School - Spring Break  
Apr 1, 2018 - Sun
SASD   SASD No School - Spring Break  
Apr 2, 2018 - Mon
SASD   SASD Emergency Make-Up Day / No School if not needed  
Apr 3, 2018 - Tue
SASD   SASD School Reconvenes / Fourth Quarter Begins  
Farnsworth Athletics   Track Practice Begins Farnsworth Middle School Gym
Apr 12, 2018 - Thu
SASD   SASD All City Strings Festival Sheboygan South High School
Apr 16, 2018 - Mon
Farnsworth Athletics   Farnsworth Track @ Plymouth Plymouth High School
Apr 24, 2018 - Tue
Farnsworth Athletics   Farnsworth Track @ Sheboygan South Sheboygan South High School
Apr 27, 2018 - Fri
Middle Schools   Middle School Mixer Horace Mann Gym 7:00 - 8:30 PM  
Apr 30, 2018 - Mon
Farnsworth Athletics   Farnsworth Track @ Manitowoc  
May 7, 2018 - Mon
Farnsworth Athletics   Farnsworth Track @ Valders  
May 10, 2018 - Thu
Farnsworth 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM FMS Band Concert Farnsworth Middle School Gym
May 11, 2018 - Fri
Farnsworth 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM FMS Activity Night  
May 17, 2018 - Thu
Farnsworth 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM FMS Orchestra/Choir Concert  
May 25, 2018 - Fri
SASD   SASD Emergency Make-Up Day / No School if not needed  
May 28, 2018 - Mon
SASD   SASD No School - Memorial Day Recess  
Jun 1, 2018 - Fri
Farnsworth 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM 8th Grade Recognition Night Program Farnsworth Middle School Gym
Farnsworth 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM 8th Grade Recognition Night Dance Cafeteria
Jun 5, 2018 - Tue
Farnsworth 7:45 AM - 3:00 PM FMS Fourth Quarter PBIS Incentive School Grounds
Jun 8, 2018 - Fri
SASD   SASD Early Release / Last Day of School  
Jun 11, 2018 - Mon
SASD   SASD Teacher Reports Day