Staff Listing
Search for staff below or click here for a listing of all staff.
Last Name contains:
First Name contains:
Title contains:
Group:
Results Per Page:
Order By:
 
71 found. Page 1 of 2 | Next   Go to Page:  

Farnsworth

Banko, Tammy
Teacher
tbanko@sasd.net
Staff profile
Bekkum, Karl
Teacher
kbekkum@sasd.net
Staff profile
Berlin, Erin
EA
eberlin@sasd.net
Staff profile
Brown, Jennifer
Art Teacher
jbrown@sasd.net
Staff profile
Bubas-Mersberger, Ivona
EA
ibubas@sasd.net
Staff profile
Chase, Ron
Teacher
rchase@sasd.net
Staff profile
Conger, Carra-Lynn
Teacher
ckolar@sasd.net
Staff profile
Daun, Andrea
Teacher
adaun@sasd.net
Staff profile
DeBruin, Todd
Principal
tdebruin@sasd.net
Staff profile
DeRoos, Holly
Teacher
hderoos@sasd.net
Staff profile
Dzurick, Kelly
Assistant Principal
kdzurick@sasd.net
Staff profile
Eggebeen, Kristine
Teacher
keggebeen@sasd.net
Staff profile
Frame, Cole
Teacher
cframe@sasd.net
Staff profile
Geiszler, Angela
World Language French Teacher
ageiszler@sasd.net
Staff profile
Gerstner, Cheri
Teacher
cgerstner@sasd.net
Staff profile
Glewen, Amy
Teacher
aglewen@sasd.net
Staff profile
Gustafson, Mary
EA
mgustafson@sasd.net
Staff profile
Harder, Andrew
Teacher
aharder@sasd.net
Staff profile
Helmstedt, Juan
World Language Spanish Teacher
jhelmstedt@sasd.net
Staff profile
Henschel, Wendy
Teacher
whenschel@sasd.net
Staff profile
Hentges, Ashley
Teacher
ahentges@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
Staff profile
Him, Anais
EA
ahim@sasd.net
Staff profile
Hinojosa, Megan
Teacher
mhinojosa@sasd.net
Staff profile
Hranicka, Kelly
Teacher
khranicka@sasd.net
Staff profile
Kainz, Jeff
Teacher
jkainz@sasd.net
Staff profile
Keel, Shelbey
Teacher
skeel@sasd.net
Staff profile
Kloes, Craig
Teacher
ckloes@sasd.net
Staff profile
Kooistra, Aubrey
Teacher
akooistra@sasd.net
Staff profile
Kroener, Stephanie
Teacher
skroener@sasd.net
Staff profile
Kulow, Chad
Teacher
ckulow@sasd.net
Staff profile
Larson, Gloria
Guidance Counselor
glarson@sasd.net
Staff profile
Lee, Eric
Teacher
elee@sasd.net
Staff profile
Lewitzke, Abbigail
Teacher
alewitzke@sasd.net
Staff profile
Lichtenwald, Kurt
Psychologist
klichtenwald@sasd.net
Staff profile
Lor, Hang
School Resource Officer
hlor@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
Staff profile
Madgwick, Elizabeth
Family and Consumer Ed Teacher
emadgwick@sasd.net
Staff profile
McKenzie, Patty
Teacher
patmckenzie@sasd.net
Staff profile
Messner, Mary
EA
mmessner@sasd.net
Staff profile
Meulbroek, Linda
EA
lmeulbroek@sasd.net
Staff profile
Meulbroek, Manda
EA
mandameulbroek@sasd.net
Staff profile
Meyer, Bill
Teacher
bmeyer@sasd.net
Staff profile
Miley, Shari-Lynn
Teacher
smiley@sasd.net
Staff profile
Neitzke, Megan
7th Grade ELA Teacher
mneitzke@sasd.net
Staff profile
Oftedahl, Sarah
Teacher
softedahl@sasd.net
Staff profile
Opgenorth, Sara
Teacher
sopgenorth@sasd.net
Staff profile
Reinhart, Jennifer
EA
jreinhart@sasd.net
Staff profile
Roeck-Simons, Brianna
Teacher
broeck@sasd.net
Staff profile
Roehl, Shari
Teacher
sroehl@sasd.net
Staff profile
Roelse, Heather
Secretary
hroelse@sasd.net
Staff profile
Rogler, Jennifer
Teacher
jrogler@sasd.net
Staff profile
71 found. Page 1 of 2 | Next   Go to Page:  
Follow Us
  • Farnsworth Middle School
  • 1017 Union Avenue Sheboygan, WI 53081
  • Phone: (920) 459-3655 Fax: (920) 459-3660