[Skip to Content]
Accessibility Toolbar A A A A U A + A - Revert Back To Original

A supportive learning community

Farnsworth Middle School provides progressive 21st-century education with deep community roots.

School News

Read more on The Hour of Code is here!

The Hour of Code is here!

In a library visit this month, students will work on an activity that introduces computer programming.  Click to try it!

Read more on Pick-up/Drop-off Regulations

Pick-up/Drop-off Regulations

Red zones are for buses only from 7-4; cars stopping here may be ticketed. Green areas are approved for drop off/pick up.

Follow Us on Facebook

Check out our Farnsworth Panthers Facebook page for school news and pictures from school events.

The Daily

Stay informed about school events by reading our daily bulletin.  Click "Announcements" under School Life.

Upcoming Events

Choose a Calendar

December 22 - Friday
SASD Early Release
December 23 - Saturday
SASD No School - Winter Recess
December 24 - Sunday
SASD No School - Winter Recess
December 25 - Monday
SASD No School - Winter Recess
December 26 - Tuesday
SASD No School - Winter Recess
December 27 - Wednesday
SASD No School - Winter Recess
December 28 - Thursday
SASD No School - Winter Recess
December 29 - Friday
SASD No School - Winter Recess
December 30 - Saturday
SASD No School - Winter Recess
December 31 - Sunday
SASD No School - Winter Recess
January 1 - Monday
SASD No School - Winter Recess
January 2 - Tuesday
SASD School Reconvenes
January 11 - Thursday
Farnsworth 7th Grade Girls Basketball @ Home vs Horace Mann
Farnsworth 8th Grade Girls Basketball @ Home vs Horace Mann
6:30 PM - Farnsworth 6th Grade Orientation
Follow Us
  • Farnsworth Middle School
  • 1017 Union Avenue Sheboygan, WI 53081
  • Phone: (920) 459-3655 Fax: (920) 459-3660