[Skip to Content]
Accessibility Toolbar A A A A U A + A - Revert Back To Original

A supportive learning community

Farnsworth Middle School provides progressive 21st-century education with deep community roots.

School News

Thanksgiving Break

Students will be released at 1:00 on Wednesday, Nov. 22.  School will resume Monday, Nov. 27.

Boys & Girls Club Bus Service

The Club now offers bus pick-up service at Farnsworth after school.  Permission slips are available in the office.

Follow Us on Facebook

Check out our Farnsworth Panthers Facebook page for school news and pictures from school events.

The Daily

Stay informed about school events by reading our daily bulletin.  Click "Announcements" under School Life.

Upcoming Events

Choose a Calendar

November 28 - Tuesday
Farnsworth 7th Grade Boys Basketball @ Home vs Two Rivers
Farnsworth 8th Grade Boys Basketball @ Home vs Two Rivers
December 5 - Tuesday
Farnsworth 7th Grade Boys Basketball @ Washington Jr. High - 3:45 and 4:45
Farnsworth 8th Grade Boys Basketball @ Urban vs Washington Jr. High - Time: TBD
December 6 - Wednesday
Buffalo Wild Wings Fundraiser
December 7 - Thursday
Farnsworth 7th Grade Boys Basketball @ Horace Mann
Farnsworth 8th Grade Boys Basketball @ Horace Mann
December 12 - Tuesday
7:00 PM - FMS Band Concert
December 14 - Thursday
Farnsworth 7th Grade Boys Basketball @ Urban - 3:45
Farnsworth 8th Grade Boys Basketball @ Urban - 3:45
7:00 PM - FMS Orchestra/Choir Concert
December 22 - Friday
SASD Early Release
December 23 - Saturday
SASD No School - Winter Recess
December 24 - Sunday
SASD No School - Winter Recess
December 25 - Monday
SASD No School - Winter Recess
Follow Us
  • Farnsworth Middle School
  • 1017 Union Avenue Sheboygan, WI 53081
  • Phone: (920) 459-3655 Fax: (920) 459-3660