[Skip to Content]
Accessibility Toolbar A A A A U A + A - Revert Back To Original

A supportive learning community

Farnsworth Middle School provides progressive 21st-century education with deep community roots.

School News

Parent-Teacher Conferences

Conferences will be on Thursday, Feb 15 (3:30-8:30), and Friday, Feb 16 (8:00-1:00).  No school for students Feb. 16!

Read more on Pick-up/Drop-off Regulations

Pick-up/Drop-off Regulations

Red zones are for buses only from 7-4; cars stopping here may be ticketed. Green areas are approved for drop off/pick up.

Upcoming days off

There will be no school for students on Monday, Jan. 15 (Martin Luther King, Jr. Day) or Friday, Jan. 19 (Records Day).

Follow Us on Facebook

Check out our Farnsworth Panthers Facebook page for school news and pictures from school events.

Upcoming Events

Choose a Calendar

January 19 - Friday
SASD No School for Students - Teacher Records Day
January 22 - Monday
SASD Third Quarter Begins
7:45 AM - FMS All School Booster Event and Pep Rally
January 25 - Thursday
Farnsworth 7th Grade Girls Basketball @ Horace Mann
Farnsworth 8th Grade Girls Basketball @ Horace Mann
January 26 - Friday
Middle School Mixer Horace Mann Gym 7:00 - 8:30 PM
January 30 - Tuesday
Farnsworth 7th Grade Girls Basketball @ Home vs Two Rivers
Farnsworth 8th Grade Girls Basketball @ Two Rivers
February 6 - Tuesday
Farnsworth 7th Grade Girls Basketball @ Home vs Urban
Farnsworth 8th Grade Girls Basketball @ Home vs Urban
February 9 - Friday
6:00 PM - FMS Activity Night
February 10 - Saturday
SASD Middle School Music Festival
February 15 - Thursday
3:30 PM - Parent Teacher Conferences
3:30 PM - Science Fair
February 16 - Friday
SASD No School for Students / Parent-Teacher Conferences
8:00 AM - Parent Teacher Conferences
8:00 AM - Science Fair
Follow Us
  • Farnsworth Middle School
  • 1017 Union Avenue Sheboygan, WI 53081
  • Phone: (920) 459-3655 Fax: (920) 459-3660