[Skip to Content]
Accessibility Tools A A A A U A + A - Revert To Original

1st Day Opening

School News

Horace Mann Talent Show

Horace Mann's Got Talent Tuesday, October 24th @ 7:00pm

Picture Retake Day Oct. 24th, 2017

7-2 and 8-2 Staff Letter

7th English  7th Hmong  7th Spanish  8th English   8th Hmong  8th Spanish

Student Alice Training

English      Hmong     Spanish

Upcoming Events

Choose a Calendar

October 23 - Monday
Horace Mann 7th Grade Volleyball @ Home vs Two Rivers - 3:45
Horace Mann 8th Grade Volleyball @ Home vs Two Rivers - 3:45
October 24 - Tuesday
Talent Show Public Performance 7:00pm
HMMS Picture Retake Day
October 25 - Wednesday
Talent Show for Student Body
October 27 - Friday
SASD No School - Fall Recess
No Practice - No School
October 30 - Monday
Halloween Dance Sponsored by Student Council 3:00-4:00pm
November 3 - Friday
SASD First Quarter Ends
November 6 - Monday
SASD Second Quarter Begins
November 7 - Tuesday
Horace Mann 7th Grade Boys Basketball @ Urban
Horace Mann 8th Grade Boys Basketball @ Urban
November 9 - Thursday
Horace Mann 7th Grade Boys Basketball @ Farnsworth
Horace Mann 8th Grade Boys Basketball @ Farnsworth
November 13 - Monday
Lakeland Math Meet Lakeland College 5:30-9:30pm
November 14 - Tuesday
Sneak-A-Peek come in and visit our students at work
November 15 - Wednesday
Sneak-A-Peek come in and visit our students at work
November 16 - Thursday
No Practice - Parent Teacher Conferences
Conferences 3:30 - 8:30 PM
Sneak-A-Peek come in and visit our students at work
November 17 - Friday
SASD No School for Students / Parent-Teacher Conferences
No Practice - Parent Teacher Conferences
Conferences 7:30 AM - 12:30 PM/NO SCHOOL
Report Cards handed out at conferences
November 21 - Tuesday
Horace Mann 7th Grade Boys Basketball @ Home vs Urban
Horace Mann 8th Grade Boys Basketball @ Home vs Urban
  • Horace Mann Middle School
  • 2820 Union Avenue Sheboygan, WI 53081
  • Phone: (920) 459-3666 Fax: (920) 459-3669