[Skip to Content]
Accessibility Toolbar A A A A U A + A - Revert Back To Original
Skip to main content

8th Grade Girls Basketball

School News

Sneak a Peek

March 12-14, Check in at the office and visit our students at work 

Spring Break

March 23 Early Release at 1 p.m.;        March 24-April 1 Spring Break; April 2 Make Up--No School if Not Needed

2018-19 Team Request

If you wish to choose a team for your son or daughter, requests must be made BEFORE WEDNESDAY, MARCH  7, 2018. Requests are to be made electronically with the attached link.

Upcoming Events

Choose a Calendar

March 1 - Thursday
CANCELED - Wrestling - Horace Mann @ Farnsworth
March 6 - Tuesday
CANCELED - Wrestling- Urban @ Horace Mann
March 12 - Monday
Sneak-A-Peek come in and visit our students at work
March 13 - Tuesday
Sneak-A-Peek come in and visit our students at work
March 14 - Wednesday
Sneak-A-Peek come in and visit our students at work
March 15 - Thursday
Conference Meet - Farnsworth, Horace Mann, & Urban - 4:00 PM - Location - Valders
March 19 - Monday
City Meet - Farnsworth, Horace Mann, & Urban - 6:00 PM - Location - Farnsworth
March 23 - Friday
SASD Early Release / Third Quarter Ends
March 24 - Saturday
SASD No School - Spring Break
March 25 - Sunday
SASD No School - Spring Break
March 26 - Monday
SASD No School - Spring Break
  • Horace Mann Middle School
  • 2820 Union Avenue Sheboygan, WI 53081
  • Phone: (920) 459-3666 Fax: (920) 459-3669