[Skip to Content]
Accessibility Toolbar A A A A U A + A - Revert Back To Original
Skip to main content

8th Grade Girls Basketball

School News

Read more on Sign Up for Summer School

Sign Up for Summer School

SASD offers fun, free summer courses for students entering 4K to high school. Sign up online today!

Upcoming Events

Choose a Calendar

April 20 - Friday
Musical Public Performance 7:00 PM
April 21 - Saturday
Musical Strike Set 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
April 24 - Tuesday
Horace Mann Track @ Sheboygan South
April 26 - Thursday
** CANCELED Horace Mann Track @ Valders**
April 27 - Friday
Middle School Mixer Horace Mann Gym 7:00 - 8:30 PM
April 30 - Monday
Elem. Honors Coral Concert
Incoming 6th Grade Tours 9:30 - 10:30 AM
Horace Mann Track @ Manitowoc
May 1 - Tuesday
Incoming 6th Grade Tours 9:30 - 10:30 AM
Horace Mann Tennis vs Farnsworth @ Sheboygan South - 4:00
May 2 - Wednesday
Incoming 6th Grade Tours 9:30 - 10:30 AM
May 3 - Thursday
Incoming 6th Grade Tours 9:30 - 10:30 AM
Track - Farnsworth, Horace Mann, Urban @ Sheboygan North
Horace Mann Tennis vs Two Rivers @ Sheboygan North - 4:00
May 4 - Friday
Incoming 6th Grade Tours 9:30 - 10:30 AM
Mid-quarter reports ready for parent viewing
May 8 - Tuesday
Horace Mann Tennis vs Urban @ Sheboygan North - 4:00
May 17 - Thursday
Family Event TBD 6:00-7:30pm
  • Horace Mann Middle School
  • 2820 Union Avenue Sheboygan, WI 53081
  • Phone: (920) 459-3666 Fax: (920) 459-3669