Category Time Event Location
Aug 8, 2017 - Tue
Jackson 6:30 AM - 7:00 PM Jackson Registration  
Aug 21, 2017 - Mon
SASD   SASD New Teacher Orientation  
Aug 22, 2017 - Tue
SASD   SASD New Teacher Orientation  
Aug 23, 2017 - Wed
SASD   SASD New Teacher Orientation  
Aug 24, 2017 - Thu
SASD   SASD New Teacher Orientation  
Aug 28, 2017 - Mon
SASD   SASD Employee Precession  
Jackson ONLY 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Jackson Move-In Night  
Aug 29, 2017 - Tue
SASD   SASD Employee Precession  
Aug 30, 2017 - Wed
SASD   SASD Professional Development Day  
Sep 4, 2017 - Mon
SASD   SASD No School - Labor Day  
Sep 5, 2017 - Tue
SASD   SASD First Day of School / First Quarter Begins  
Jackson ONLY 3:10 PM - 3:45 PM Jackson - Showcase Assembly Gym
Sep 8, 2017 - Fri
Jackson 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM Jackson Picture Day  
Sep 11, 2017 - Mon
Jackson 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM Jackson - PTO Meeting Cafe
Sep 13, 2017 - Wed
Jackson ONLY 9:10 AM - 11:30 AM KG Grade Field Trip to Bookworm Gardens  
Sep 15, 2017 - Fri
Jackson ONLY 8:50 AM - 12:30 PM 1st Grade Field trip to Woodland Dunes  
Sep 22, 2017 - Fri
Jackson ONLY 9:00 AM - 2:15 PM 5th Gr- Field Trip Marsh (Coenen/Anderson)  
Sep 25, 2017 - Mon
Jackson ONLY 9:00 AM - 2:15 PM 5th Gr- Field Trip Marsh (Anderson/Krause)  
Sep 26, 2017 - Tue
Jackson ONLY 9:00 AM - 2:15 PM 5th Gr- Field Trip Marsh (Krause/Coenen)  
Sep 29, 2017 - Fri
Jackson ONLY 3:10 PM - 3:45 PM Jackson - PBIS Brat Fry Assembly  
Jackson 4:30 PM - 7:30 PM Jackson - Brat Fry  
Oct 6, 2017 - Fri
Jackson ONLY 3:10 PM - 3:45 PM Jackson - Showcase Assembly Gym
Oct 9, 2017 - Mon
Jackson 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM Jackson - PTO Meeting Cafe
Oct 13, 2017 - Fri
Jackson ONLY 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM 3rd Grade Field Trip - Great Lake - Deland Park  
Oct 17, 2017 - Tue
Jackson ONLY 8:00 AM - 10:00 AM Jackson Picture Re-take Day Gym
Oct 20, 2017 - Fri
Jackson ONLY 9:00 AM - 11:45 AM KG - Field trip to Pleasure Valley Liamas and Pumpkins Farm  
Oct 23, 2017 - Mon
Jackson 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM Jackson - Harvest Night  
Oct 26, 2017 - Thu
Jackson ONLY 9:50 AM - 12:10 PM 5th Gr - Field Trip - Anderson/Coenen JMKAC  
Jackson ONLY 12:30 PM - 2:40 PM 5th Gr - Field Trip - Krause - JMKAC  
Oct 27, 2017 - Fri
SASD   SASD No School - Fall Recess  
Nov 2, 2017 - Thu
Jackson ONLY 9:00 AM - 2:30 PM 4th Gr - Field trip to Historical Museum  
Nov 3, 2017 - Fri
SASD   SASD First Quarter Ends  
Jackson ONLY 3:10 PM - 3:45 PM Jackson - Showcase Assembly Gym
Nov 6, 2017 - Mon
SASD   SASD Second Quarter Begins  
Jackson ONLY 9:40 AM - 11:20 AM 3rd Grade (all classes) - Field trip to Weill Center  
Nov 13, 2017 - Mon
Jackson 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM Jackson - PTO Meeting Cafe
Nov 14, 2017 - Tue
Jackson ONLY 9:50 AM - 12:10 PM 2nd Gr - Field trip - JMKAC - Mrs. Neuhaus/Mrs. Kertscher  
Jackson ONLY 12:30 PM - 2:30 PM 2nd Gr - Field trip - JMKAC - Mrs. Luangsaeng  
Nov 15, 2017 - Wed
Jackson 2:30 PM - 7:30 PM Jackson - Parent/Teacher Conferences  
Nov 17, 2017 - Fri
SASD   SASD No School for Students / Parent-Teacher Conferences  
Jackson 8:00 AM - 1:00 PM Jackson - Parent/Teacher Conferences  
Nov 22, 2017 - Wed
SASD   SASD Early Release  
Nov 23, 2017 - Thu
SASD   SASD No School - Thanksgiving Recess  
Nov 24, 2017 - Fri
SASD   SASD No School - Thanksgiving Recess  
Dec 1, 2017 - Fri
Jackson ONLY 3:10 PM - 3:45 PM Jackson - Showcase Assembly Gym
Dec 11, 2017 - Mon
Jackson 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM Jackson - PTO Meeting Cafe
Dec 15, 2017 - Fri
Jackson 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM Jackson Holiday Program Gym
Jackson 1:30 PM - 3:00 PM Jackson Holiday Program Gym
Dec 22, 2017 - Fri
SASD   SASD Early Release  
Dec 23, 2017 - Sat
SASD   SASD No School - Winter Recess  
Dec 24, 2017 - Sun
SASD   SASD No School - Winter Recess  
Dec 25, 2017 - Mon
SASD   SASD No School - Winter Recess  
Dec 26, 2017 - Tue
SASD   SASD No School - Winter Recess  
Dec 27, 2017 - Wed
SASD   SASD No School - Winter Recess  
Dec 28, 2017 - Thu
SASD   SASD No School - Winter Recess  
Dec 29, 2017 - Fri
SASD   SASD No School - Winter Recess  
Dec 30, 2017 - Sat
SASD   SASD No School - Winter Recess  
Dec 31, 2017 - Sun
SASD   SASD No School - Winter Recess  
Jan 1, 2018 - Mon
SASD   SASD No School - Winter Recess  
Jan 2, 2018 - Tue
SASD   SASD School Reconvenes  
Jan 5, 2018 - Fri
Jackson ONLY 3:10 PM - 3:45 PM Jackson - Showcase Assembly Gym
Jan 8, 2018 - Mon
Jackson 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM Jackson - PTO Meeting Cafe
Jan 15, 2018 - Mon
SASD   SASD No School - Martin Luther King Day  
Jan 18, 2018 - Thu
SASD   SASD Second Quarter Ends  
Jackson 4:00 PM - 8:00 PM Jackson - Blue Harbor Night @ Blue Harbor Blue Harbor
Jan 19, 2018 - Fri
SASD   SASD No School for Students - Teacher Records Day  
Jan 22, 2018 - Mon
SASD   SASD Third Quarter Begins  
Jan 23, 2018 - Tue
Jackson ONLY 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM Jackson - Geography Bee Gym
Feb 2, 2018 - Fri
Jackson ONLY 3:10 PM - 3:45 PM Jackson - Showcase Assembly Gym
Feb 12, 2018 - Mon
Jackson 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM Jackson - PTO Meeting Cafe
Feb 15, 2018 - Thu
Jackson 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM Jackson - Father Daughter/Mother-Son Dance Gym
Feb 16, 2018 - Fri
SASD   SASD No School for Students / Parent-Teacher Conferences  
Mar 2, 2018 - Fri
Jackson ONLY 3:10 PM - 3:45 PM Jackson - Showcase Assembly Gym
Mar 12, 2018 - Mon
Jackson 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM Jackson - PTO Meeting Cafe
Mar 15, 2018 - Thu
Jackson 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM Jackson - Cultural Night  
Mar 22, 2018 - Thu
Jackson ONLY 9:00 AM - 2:30 PM 2nd Gr Field Trip - Historical Museum  
Mar 23, 2018 - Fri
SASD   SASD Early Release / Third Quarter Ends  
Mar 24, 2018 - Sat
SASD   SASD No School - Spring Break  
Mar 25, 2018 - Sun
SASD   SASD No School - Spring Break  
Mar 26, 2018 - Mon
SASD   SASD No School - Spring Break  
Mar 27, 2018 - Tue
SASD   SASD No School - Spring Break  
Mar 28, 2018 - Wed
SASD   SASD No School - Spring Break  
Mar 29, 2018 - Thu
SASD   SASD No School - Spring Break  
Mar 30, 2018 - Fri
SASD   SASD No School - Spring Break  
Mar 31, 2018 - Sat
SASD   SASD No School - Spring Break  
Apr 1, 2018 - Sun
SASD   SASD No School - Spring Break  
Apr 2, 2018 - Mon
SASD   SASD Emergency Make-Up Day / No School if not needed  
Apr 3, 2018 - Tue
SASD   SASD School Reconvenes / Fourth Quarter Begins  
Apr 6, 2018 - Fri
Jackson ONLY 3:10 PM - 3:45 PM Jackson - Showcase Assembly Gym
Apr 9, 2018 - Mon
Jackson 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM Jackson - PTO Meeting Cafe
Apr 12, 2018 - Thu
SASD   SASD All City Strings Festival Sheboygan South High School
May 3, 2018 - Thu
Elementary Schools 6:00 PM SASD 5th Grade Presidential Awards South High Auditorium
May 4, 2018 - Fri
Jackson ONLY 8:00 AM - 9:30 AM Grandparents Day  
Jackson ONLY 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM Jackson - Showcase Assembly Gym
May 14, 2018 - Mon
Jackson 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM Jackson - PTO Meeting Cafe
May 16, 2018 - Wed
Jackson ONLY 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM Band/Orchestra Concert - In school concert Gym
May 17, 2018 - Thu
Jackson 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Jackson - Band/Orchestra Concert Gym
May 24, 2018 - Thu
Elementary Schools   SASD 5th Grade Sports Day Sheboygan South High School
May 25, 2018 - Fri
SASD   SASD Emergency Make-Up Day / No School if not needed  
May 28, 2018 - Mon
SASD   SASD No School - Memorial Day Recess  
May 31, 2018 - Thu
Jackson 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Jackson - Color Run  
Jun 5, 2018 - Tue
Jackson ONLY 9:00 AM - 2:30 PM 1st Grade - Field trip - Milwaukee Zoo  
Jun 6, 2018 - Wed
Jackson 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Jackson - 5th Grade Recognition Night Gym
Jun 7, 2018 - Thu
Jackson ONLY 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM Jackson - Talent Show Gym
Jackson ONLY 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM Jackson - All School Picnic  
Jun 8, 2018 - Fri
SASD   SASD Early Release / Last Day of School  
Jackson 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM Jackson - Showcase Assembly  
Jun 11, 2018 - Mon
SASD   SASD Teacher Reports Day