Staff Directory

Jackson

Anderson, Melissa
Teacher
manderson@sasd.net
Aschenbach, Jill
EA
jaschenbach@sasd.net
Balma, Trisha
EA
tbalma@sasd.net
Bonestroo, Monica
School Counselor
mbonestroo@sasd.net
Carman, Tiffany
EA
thahn@sasd.net
Coenen, Shannon
Teacher
scoenen@sasd.net
Debbink, Michelle
Teacher
mdebbink@sasd.net
Delray, Megan
Teacher
mdelray@sasd.net
DuBois, Faith
EA
fdubois@sasd.net
Gigot, Sara
Teacher
sgigot@sasd.net
Gliem, Laurie
Music Teacher
lgliem@sasd.net
Gonia, Becky
Secretary
bgonia@sasd.net
Grandlic, Elizabeth
Teacher
egrandlic@sasd.net
Griessmeyer, Julie
Teacher
jgriessmeyer@sasd.net
Hammond, Heidi
EA
hhammond@sasd.net
Herber, Kevin
PE Teacher
kherber@sasd.net
Hocevar, Kristin
EA
khocevar@sasd.net
Kertscher, Kay
Teacher
kkertscher@sasd.net
Kowalczyk, Tessa
Art Teacher
tkowalczyk@sasd.net
Krause, Brandon
Teacher
bkrause@sasd.net
Kuszynski, Becky
Teacher
bkuszynski@sasd.net
Lichtenwald, Kurt
Psychologist
klichtenwald@sasd.net
Luangsaeng, Angela
Teacher
aluangsaeng@sasd.net
Meicher, Doriann
Teacher
dmeicher@sasd.net
Miesfeld, Sheila
Media Specialist
smiesfeld@sasd.net
Milsted, Patty
Instrumental Music Teacher
pmilsted@sasd.net
Neuaone, Tony
Custodian
tneuaone@sasd.net
Neuhaus, Nadine
Teacher
nneuhaus@sasd.net
Oehldrich, Sarah
Teacher
soehldrich@sasd.net
Pantel, Cindy
Secretary
cpantel@sasd.net
Pflughaupt, Kellie
Teacher
kpflughaupt@sasd.net
Phalin, Kelsey
EA
kphalin@sasd.net
Purdy, Jennifer
Teacher
jpurdy@sasd.net
Riste, Beth
Teacher
briste@sasd.net
Scharrer, Ann
Speech Therapist
ascharrer@sasd.net
Schueffner, Sarah
Teacher
sschueffner@sasd.net
Smith, Kristine
Teacher
ksmith@sasd.net
Sorenson, Terry
Teacher
tsorenson@sasd.net
Spatt, Sandy
Teacher
sspatt@sasd.net
Spielman, Bridget
Teacher
bspielman@sasd.net
Van Asten, Adria
OT/PT
avanasten@sasd.net
Vander Heyden, Tracy
Teacher
tvanderheyden@sasd.net
Vang, PaKou
EA
pvang@sasd.net
Vatovetz, Laura
Custodian
lvatovetz@sasd.net
Wagner, Dawn
Lunch Room Supervisor
dwagner@sasd.net
Walters, Lynn
Principal
lwalters@sasd.net
Wintheiser, Sue
Data Coach
swintheiser@sasd.net
Wojcik, Michele
EA
mwojcik@sasd.net
Yang-Chang, Mai
EA
myangchang@sasd.net
Follow Us
  • Jackson Elementary School
  • 2530 Weeden Creek Road Sheboygan, WI 53081
  • Phone: (920) 459-3573 Fax: (920) 459-6496