[Skip to Content]
Accessibility Toolbar A A A A U A + A - Revert Back To Original

Pumpkin Pals

Mrs. Leaman's 3rd graders were invited to make a Pumpkin Pal of one of their favorite book characters.

School News

Early Release

                  November 22, 2017                    No school November 23 & 24

Read more on Read All About It!

Read All About It!

The Oct./Nov. edition of the Jackson Journal is now available on our "Newsletters" page.

Follow Us on Facebook

Click on the Facebook logo below and be sure to 'Like' us!

Every Minute Matters

Please be sure your child is at school on time... every second counts... every minute matters!

Upcoming Events

Choose a Calendar

November 22 - Wednesday
SASD Early Release
November 23 - Thursday
SASD No School - Thanksgiving Recess
November 24 - Friday
SASD No School - Thanksgiving Recess
December 1 - Friday
3:10 PM - Jackson - Showcase Assembly
December 11 - Monday
4:00 PM - Jackson - PTO Meeting
December 15 - Friday
10:00 AM - Jackson Holiday Program
1:30 PM - Jackson Holiday Program
December 22 - Friday
SASD Early Release
December 23 - Saturday
SASD No School - Winter Recess
December 24 - Sunday
SASD No School - Winter Recess
December 25 - Monday
SASD No School - Winter Recess
December 26 - Tuesday
SASD No School - Winter Recess
December 27 - Wednesday
SASD No School - Winter Recess
December 28 - Thursday
SASD No School - Winter Recess
December 29 - Friday
SASD No School - Winter Recess
December 30 - Saturday
SASD No School - Winter Recess
December 31 - Sunday
SASD No School - Winter Recess
January 1 - Monday
SASD No School - Winter Recess
January 2 - Tuesday
SASD School Reconvenes
January 5 - Friday
3:10 PM - Jackson - Showcase Assembly
January 8 - Monday
4:00 PM - Jackson - PTO Meeting
January 15 - Monday
SASD No School - Martin Luther King Day
January 18 - Thursday
SASD Second Quarter Ends
4:00 PM - Jackson - Blue Harbor Night @ Blue Harbor
January 19 - Friday
SASD No School for Students - Teacher Records Day
Follow Us
  • Jackson Elementary School
  • 2530 Weeden Creek Road Sheboygan, WI 53081
  • Phone: (920) 459-3573 Fax: (920) 459-6496