[Skip to Content]
Accessibility Toolbar A A A A U A + A - Revert Back To Original

2016-2017: A Year of Discovering Superheroes

Because everyone has a superhero inside of themselves, just waiting to be discovered. Believe in yourself!

School News

Father-Daughter and Mother-Son Dance

This PTO-sponsored dance will be held on February 15, 2018.

No School: January 19, 2018

Friday, January 19th is Records Day. There is no school for students.

Follow Us on Facebook

Click on the Facebook logo below and be sure to 'Like' us!

Every Minute Matters

Please be sure your child is at school on time... every second counts... every minute matters!

Upcoming Events

Choose a Calendar

January 22 - Monday
SASD Third Quarter Begins
February 2 - Friday
3:10 PM - Jackson - Showcase Assembly
February 12 - Monday
4:00 PM - Jackson - PTO Meeting
February 15 - Thursday
6:00 PM - Jackson - Father Daughter/Mother-Son Dance
February 16 - Friday
SASD No School for Students / Parent-Teacher Conferences
February 20 - Tuesday
2:00 PM - Jackson - Geography Bee
February 23 - Friday
4:15 PM - Elementary and Middle School Orchestra Night
March 2 - Friday
3:10 PM - Jackson - Showcase Assembly
March 12 - Monday
4:00 PM - Jackson - PTO Meeting
March 15 - Thursday
5:00 PM - Jackson - Cultural Night
Follow Us
  • Jackson Elementary School
  • 2530 Weeden Creek Road Sheboygan, WI 53081
  • Phone: (920) 459-3573 Fax: (920) 459-6496