Staff Directory

James Madison

Adema, Kathleen
EA
kadema@sasd.net
Alfred, Heidi
Teacher
halfred@sasd.net
Anderson, Alyse
Teacher
alyseanderson@sasd.net
Anderson, Jane
Reading Specialist
janeanderson@sasd.net
Babler, Tammy
Teacher
tbabler@sasd.net
Bergin, Geri
Custodian
gbergin@sasd.net
Binelli, Amy
Teacher
abinelli@sasd.net
Boutelle, Kristin
EA
KBoutelle@sasd.net
Boxrucker, Teresa
School Nurse
tboxrucker@sasd.net
Bradley, Julie
EA
jbradley@sasd.net
Buhr, Rebecca
Teacher
rbuhr@sasd.net
Burhop, Jennifer
Teacher
jburhop@sasd.net
Campbell, Sherry
EA
scampbell@sasd.net
Cinealis, Alexnis
EA
acinealis@sasd.net
Dekker, Dean
Custodian
deandekker@sasd.net
Dicke, Charlie
EA
cdicke@sasd.net
Engels, Jenny
Teacher
jengels@sasd.net
Fessler, Sandi
Teacher
sfessler@sasd.net
Gorter, Donna
Secretary
dgorter@sasd.net
Griffith, Candice
Teacher
cgriffith@sasd.net
Gruenke, Wendy
EA
wgruenke@sasd.net
Halverson, Brooke
EA
bhalverson@sasd.net
Hyer, Kirsten
EA
khyer@sasd.net
Johnson, Tammy
Occupational Therrapist
tjohnson@sasd.net
Juergens, Valerie
EA
vjuergens@sasd.net
Kane, Sheri
EA
skane@sasd.net
Kindred, Rebecca
Teacher
rkindred@sasd.net
Klein, Amanda
EA
aklein@sasd.net
Klitzke, Laura
EA
lklitzke@sasd.net
Kooistra, Kendra
Teacher
kkooistra@sasd.net
Kulow, Barbara
Food Server
bkulow@sasd.net
Ledermann, Erin
Teacher
eledermann@sasd.net
Ledermann, Jason
Principal
jledermann@sasd.net
Lee, Dee
EA
deelee@sasd.net
Loehr, Kristi
EA
kloehr@sasd.net
Lucero, Laurie
Teacher
llucero@sasd.net
Lutz, T Jay
Music Teacher
tlutz@sasd.net
Marco, Katherine
EA
kmarco@sasd.net
Mueller, Kim
Speech Therapist
kmueller@sasd.net
Mueller-Vojtech, Theresa
EA
tmuellervojtech@sasd.net
Pelland, Lisa
Teacher
lpelland@sasd.net
Peplinski, Antonia
Teacher
apeplinski@sasd.net
Peterson, Amy
Educational Assistant
apeterson@sasd.net
Pockat, Nannette
EA
npockat@sasd.net
Polzin, Kristine
Psychologist
kpolzin@sasd.net
Raeder, Julie
Teacher
jraeder@sasd.net
Regan, Vicki
EA
vregan@sasd.net
Ringwell, Leanne
Teacher
lringwell@sasd.net
Riste, Paige
Teacher
priste@sasd.net
Ritmiller, Stephanie
EA
sritmiller@sasd.net
Roland, Courtney
EA
croland@sasd.net
Sakovitz, Amber
Teacher
asakovitz@sasd.net
Scheible, Eric
Teacher
escheible@sasd.net
Schlueter, Jamie
Teacher
jschlueter@sasd.net
Schmitz, Janet
Physical Therapist
jschmitz@sasd.net
Schnelle, Sarah
Teacher
sschnelle@sasd.net
Schwalbe, James
Teacher
jschwalbe@sasd.net
Selk, Alyssa
Teacher
aselk@sasd.net
Senk, Diane
Teacher
dsenk@sasd.net
Sinclair, Denise
Teacher
dsinclair@sasd.net
Starck, Shawn
Teacher
sstarck@sasd.net
Steen, Duane
Teacher
dsteen@sasd.net
Steltenpohl, Kaitlyn
Occupational Therapist
ksteltenpohl@sasd.net
Thao, Mai Jee
Teacher
mthao@sasd.net
Thiel, Brenda
Teacher
bthiel@sasd.net
Urben, Terry
Teacher
turben@sasd.net
Vollmer, Chris
Media Specialist
cvollmer@sasd.net
Wappler, Kristel
EA
kwappler@sasd.net
Weinfurter, Lynn
Teacher
lweinfurter@sasd.net
Wilterdink, Lynn
Teacher
lwilterdink@sasd.net
Winkel, Amy
Teacher
awinkel@sasd.net
Worthman, Sue
Secretary
sworthman@sasd.net
Zielinski, Mark
Teacher
mzielinski@sasd.net
Zimmerer, Tara
Teacher
tzimmerer@sasd.net
  • James Madison Elementary School
  • 2302 David Avenue Sheboygan, WI 53081
  • Phone: (920) 459-3585 Fax: (920) 459-3589