[Skip to Content]
Accessibility Toolbar A A A A U A + A - Revert Back To Original

Fire Prevention

Sheboygan Fire Department Prevention Programs reinforced fire safety messages for our K-4th Gr students  

School News

Holiday Concert

December 19th in the Gym.  Please join us!  Gr K-2 at 1:30 p.m. followed by Gr 5 Band & Orchestra.  Gr 3-5 at 2:45 p.m. 

Early Release and Winter Break

Early Release: 12/22/17 at 11:45 a.m. after students have lunch. Winter Break: 12/22/17 - 1/2/18.

Connect with James Madison on Facebook

It's an easy way to keep up-to-date with information from school.

Upcoming Events

Choose a Calendar

December 15 - Friday
Student Council Candy Cane Gram Sale
2:00 PM - Let There Be Magic in the Merry - Rm 105
December 19 - Tuesday
1:30 PM - James Madison Holiday Concert
December 21 - Thursday
2:00 PM - Team 2 Holidays Around the World
3:45 PM - James Madison Full Student Council Meeting
December 22 - Friday
SASD Early Release
December 23 - Saturday
SASD No School - Winter Recess
December 24 - Sunday
SASD No School - Winter Recess
December 25 - Monday
SASD No School - Winter Recess
December 26 - Tuesday
SASD No School - Winter Recess
December 27 - Wednesday
SASD No School - Winter Recess
December 28 - Thursday
SASD No School - Winter Recess
December 29 - Friday
SASD No School - Winter Recess
December 30 - Saturday
SASD No School - Winter Recess
  • James Madison Elementary School
  • 2302 David Avenue Sheboygan, WI 53081
  • Phone: (920) 459-3585 Fax: (920) 459-3589