Category Time Event Location
Aug 21, 2017 - Mon
SASD   SASD New Teacher Orientation  
Aug 22, 2017 - Tue
SASD   SASD New Teacher Orientation  
Aug 23, 2017 - Wed
SASD   SASD New Teacher Orientation  
Aug 24, 2017 - Thu
SASD   SASD New Teacher Orientation  
Aug 28, 2017 - Mon
SASD   SASD Employee Precession  
Aug 29, 2017 - Tue
SASD   SASD Employee Precession  
Jefferson 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM Jefferson Open House  
Aug 30, 2017 - Wed
SASD   SASD Professional Development Day  
Sep 4, 2017 - Mon
SASD   SASD No School - Labor Day  
Sep 5, 2017 - Tue
SASD   SASD First Day of School / First Quarter Begins  
Oct 10, 2017 - Tue
Jefferson   Parent Literacy Event  
Oct 12, 2017 - Thu
Jefferson 8:00 AM - 1:00 PM Picture Day  
Oct 27, 2017 - Fri
SASD   SASD No School - Fall Recess  
Jefferson   No School  
Oct 30, 2017 - Mon
Jefferson 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Family Fun Night  
Nov 3, 2017 - Fri
SASD   SASD First Quarter Ends  
Nov 6, 2017 - Mon
SASD   SASD Second Quarter Begins  
Nov 16, 2017 - Thu
Jefferson 3:00 PM - 8:00 PM Parent Teacher Conferences  
Nov 17, 2017 - Fri
SASD   SASD No School for Students / Parent-Teacher Conferences  
Jefferson   No School-Parent Teacher Conferences  
Nov 22, 2017 - Wed
SASD   SASD Early Release  
Jefferson 1:00 PM Early Dismissal-1:00  
Nov 23, 2017 - Thu
SASD   SASD No School - Thanksgiving Recess  
Jefferson   Thanksgiving Break  
Nov 24, 2017 - Fri
SASD   SASD No School - Thanksgiving Recess  
Jefferson   Thanksgiving Break  
Nov 29, 2017 - Wed
Jefferson   Holiday Gift Shop  
Nov 30, 2017 - Thu
Jefferson   Holiday Gift Shop  
Dec 1, 2017 - Fri
Jefferson   Holiday Gift Shop  
Dec 4, 2017 - Mon
Jefferson   Holiday Gift Shop  
Jefferson 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Family Fun Night  
Dec 19, 2017 - Tue
Jefferson   Parent Math Event  
Dec 21, 2017 - Thu
Jefferson   Winter Concert  
Dec 22, 2017 - Fri
SASD   SASD Early Release  
Jefferson   Early Dismissal-1:00  
Dec 23, 2017 - Sat
SASD   SASD No School - Winter Recess  
Dec 24, 2017 - Sun
SASD   SASD No School - Winter Recess  
Dec 25, 2017 - Mon
SASD   SASD No School - Winter Recess  
Jefferson   Christmas Break  
Dec 26, 2017 - Tue
SASD   SASD No School - Winter Recess  
Jefferson   Christmas Break  
Dec 27, 2017 - Wed
SASD   SASD No School - Winter Recess  
Jefferson   Christmas Break  
Dec 28, 2017 - Thu
SASD   SASD No School - Winter Recess  
Jefferson   Christmas Break  
Dec 29, 2017 - Fri
SASD   SASD No School - Winter Recess  
Jefferson   Christmas Break  
Dec 30, 2017 - Sat
SASD   SASD No School - Winter Recess  
Dec 31, 2017 - Sun
SASD   SASD No School - Winter Recess  
Jan 1, 2018 - Mon
SASD   SASD No School - Winter Recess  
Jefferson   New Year's Day-No School  
Jan 2, 2018 - Tue
SASD   SASD School Reconvenes  
Jefferson   School Resumes  
Jan 15, 2018 - Mon
SASD   SASD No School - Martin Luther King Day  
Jefferson   No School  
Jan 18, 2018 - Thu
SASD   SASD Second Quarter Ends  
Jan 19, 2018 - Fri
SASD   SASD No School for Students - Teacher Records Day  
Jefferson   No School  
Jan 22, 2018 - Mon
SASD   SASD Third Quarter Begins  
Feb 5, 2018 - Mon
Jefferson 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM Family Fun Night  
Feb 16, 2018 - Fri
SASD   SASD No School for Students / Parent-Teacher Conferences  
Mar 5, 2018 - Mon
Jefferson 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Family Fun Night  
Mar 23, 2018 - Fri
SASD   SASD Early Release / Third Quarter Ends  
Mar 24, 2018 - Sat
SASD   SASD No School - Spring Break  
Mar 25, 2018 - Sun
SASD   SASD No School - Spring Break  
Mar 26, 2018 - Mon
SASD   SASD No School - Spring Break  
Mar 27, 2018 - Tue
SASD   SASD No School - Spring Break  
Mar 28, 2018 - Wed
SASD   SASD No School - Spring Break  
Mar 29, 2018 - Thu
SASD   SASD No School - Spring Break  
Mar 30, 2018 - Fri
SASD   SASD No School - Spring Break  
Mar 31, 2018 - Sat
SASD   SASD No School - Spring Break  
Apr 1, 2018 - Sun
SASD   SASD No School - Spring Break  
Apr 2, 2018 - Mon
SASD   SASD Emergency Make-Up Day / No School if not needed  
Apr 3, 2018 - Tue
SASD   SASD School Reconvenes / Fourth Quarter Begins  
Apr 9, 2018 - Mon
Jefferson 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Family Fun Night  
Apr 12, 2018 - Thu
SASD   SASD All City Strings Festival Sheboygan South High School
May 3, 2018 - Thu
Elementary Schools 6:00 PM SASD 5th Grade Presidential Awards South High Auditorium
May 24, 2018 - Thu
Elementary Schools   SASD 5th Grade Sports Day Sheboygan South High School
May 25, 2018 - Fri
SASD   SASD Emergency Make-Up Day / No School if not needed  
May 28, 2018 - Mon
SASD   SASD No School - Memorial Day Recess  
Jun 8, 2018 - Fri
SASD   SASD Early Release / Last Day of School  
Jun 11, 2018 - Mon
SASD   SASD Teacher Reports Day