Staff Directory

Lincoln-Erdman

Antoine, Gwyn
Speech/Language Teacher
gantoine@sasd.net
Barrington, Joyce
Noon Supervisor
Barttelt, Amanda
Principal
aschermetzler@sasd.net
Bast, Tammy
Occupational Therapist
tbast@sasd.net
Binder, Vicki
Teacher
vbinder@sasd.net
Butzen, Laura
Teacher
lbutzen@sasd.net
Feider, Sarah
Teacher
sfeider@sasd.net
Frick, Steve
Noon Supervisor
sfrick@sasd.net
Goral, Kristin
Teacher
kgoral@sasd.net
Grady, Sondra
Teacher
sgrady@sasd.net
Gumm, Erin
Teacher
egumm@sasd.net
Haas, Mary Jo
Custodian
mhaas@sasd.net
Haas, Russ
Teacher
rhaas@sasd.net
Jaeger, Kelly
EA
kjaeger@sasd.net
Jones, Andrea
Teacher
ajones@sasd.net
Jurk, Suzanne
Teacher
sjurk@sasd.net
Keplinger, Angela
Food Server
akeplinger@sasd.net
Kiehl, Karen
Teacher
kkiehl@sasd.net
Krueger, Amy
Noon Hour Supervisor
AKrueger@sasd.net
LaCount, Julie
Teacher
jlacount@sasd.net
Leroy, Shelli
Teacher
sleroy@sasd.net
Little, Lisa
Teacher
llittle@sasd.net
Malmstadt, Alicia
Teacher
amalmstadt@sasd.net
Mayer, Jane
Teacher
janemayer@sasd.net
McKichan, Barb
Teacher
bmckichan@sasd.net
Meyer, Cheryl
Teacher
cmeyer@sasd.net
Moerchen, Sheli
Salad Bar Server
SMoerchen@sasd.net
Olig, Janice
Bus Matron
jolig@sasd.net
Padilla, Luz
Noon Supervisor
Paul, Jody
Hearing Interpreter
jpaul@sasd.net
Rajchel-Bahr, Stacey
Secretary
srajchelbahr@sasd.net
Rank, Melissa
Teacher
melissarank@sasd.net
Reinbacher, Ann
Secretary
areinbacher@sasd.net
Rowan-Lieser, Karen
Teacher
klieser@sasd.net
Sager, Doris
Noon Supervisor
dsager@sasd.net
Schmidt, Don
Custodian
donschmidt@sasd.net
Schueffner, Cale
Teacher
cschueffner@sasd.net
Smith, Beth
Psychologist
bsmith@sasd.net
Spaeth, Erin
Teacher
espaeth@sasd.net
Stange, Brenda
Teacher
bstange@sasd.net
Suhm, Joanne
EA
jsuhm@sasd.net
Thiel, Kirsten
Teacher
kthiel@sasd.net
Vang, Samantha
Teacher
svang@sasd.net
Versey, Julie
Teacher
jversey@sasd.net
Vollmer, Chris
Media Specialist
cvollmer@sasd.net
Waier, Darlene
Noon Hour Supervisor
dwaier@sasd.net
Waite, Kris
Teacher
kwaite@sasd.net
Washuleski, Brad
Teacher
bwashuleski@sasd.net
Wenig, Barb
Hearing Interpreter
bwenig@sasd.net
Whelton, Lisa
Teacher
lwhelton@sasd.net
Wisse, Lisa
Teacher
lisawisse@sasd.net
Xiong, Pha
EA
pxiong@sasd.net
Yang, Debbie
EA
dyang@sasd.net
Zenil, Dana
Noon Supervisors
dzenil@sasd.net
Zenil, Kathleen
EA
kzenil@sasd.net
Follow Us
  • Lincoln-Erdman Elementary School
  • 4101 North 50th Street Sheboygan, WI 53083
  • Phone: (920) 459-3595 Fax: (920) 459-4049