[Skip to Content]
Accessibility Toolbar A A A A U A + A - Revert Back To Original

Welcome to Lincoln-Erdman!

School News

Early Dismissal Nov. 22

We dismiss from school at 11:45 am on Wednesday, November 22.  Enjoy your Thanksgiving break!  

Looking for Student Meal Menus or Online Payments?

Click on Student Meals in the top right corner from any page of our website.

Upcoming Events

Choose a Calendar

November 22 - Wednesday
SASD Early Release
November 23 - Thursday
SASD No School - Thanksgiving Recess
November 24 - Friday
SASD No School - Thanksgiving Recess
December 7 - Thursday
School Store
December 9 - Saturday
8:30 AM - Lincoln-Erdman PTO Santa Breakfast
December 11 - Monday
6:00 PM - 4K Gingerbread House Making
December 14 - Thursday
9:00 AM - Nutcracker Fieldtrip-2nd grade
December 15 - Friday
PJ Day
December 18 - Monday
Holiday Program Rehearsal and Student Performance
December 19 - Tuesday
9:30 AM - Lincoln-Erdman Holiday Program
December 22 - Friday
SASD Early Release
Follow Us
  • Lincoln-Erdman Elementary School
  • 4101 North 50th Street Sheboygan, WI 53083
  • Phone: (920) 459-3595 Fax: (920) 459-4049