[Skip to Content]
Accessibility Toolbar A A A A U A + A - Revert Back To Original

Food Drive a Success

Our After School Program students organized a food drive & collected 1,000+ items for the Salvation Army. Great job!

School News

Early Release: December 22

Our students will be dismissed at 1:00pm.

Winter Recess

December 23, 2017-January 1, 2018. School reconvenes on January 2, 2018.

Looking for Student Meal Menus or Online Payments?

Click on Student Meals in the top right corner from any page of our website.

Tiger Tales Book Store

Open every Friday during the school year from 7:30am-8:15am.  All books just $1 each!

Upcoming Events

Choose a Calendar

December 14 - Thursday
6:00 PM - PTO Holiday Event 6:00-7:30pm
December 22 - Friday
SASD Early Release
December 23 - Saturday
SASD No School - Winter Recess
December 24 - Sunday
SASD No School - Winter Recess
December 25 - Monday
SASD No School - Winter Recess
December 26 - Tuesday
SASD No School - Winter Recess
December 27 - Wednesday
SASD No School - Winter Recess
December 28 - Thursday
SASD No School - Winter Recess
December 29 - Friday
SASD No School - Winter Recess
December 30 - Saturday
SASD No School - Winter Recess
December 31 - Sunday
SASD No School - Winter Recess
January 1 - Monday
SASD No School - Winter Recess
January 2 - Tuesday
SASD School Reconvenes
January 4 - Thursday
3:00 PM - Creative Kids 3:00-4:00pm
Follow Us
  • Longfellow Elementary School
  • 819 Kentucky Avenue Sheboygan, WI 53081
  • Phone: (920) 459-3580 Fax: (920) 459-0451