[Skip to Content]
Accessibility Tools A A A A U A + A - Revert To Original

North is a Progressive 21st Century School

that uses technology to engage students in personalized learning.

School News

Read more on Sheboygan North/South Drama Presents

Sheboygan North/South Drama Presents

Fiddler on the Roof, November 3,4,9,10 & 11 @ 7pm and November 5 @ 2pm. Reserve your seat now.

Read more on Sophomores - Career Cruising Fieldtrip

Sophomores - Career Cruising Fieldtrip

10th graders Please complete the permission form for your Spring 2018 fieldtrip.

Senior Photos

Senior Photos due December 8, 2017! Please follow the guidelines to make sure your are looking your best in the 2018 yearbook.

Student Council Teams of the Week

Girls' Swim is the Student Council Team of the week.

Upcoming Events

Choose a Calendar

October 19 - Thursday
9:00 AM - Wisconsin Education Fair
October 25 - Wednesday
6:30 PM - Financial Aid Night
October 27 - Friday
SASD No School - Fall Recess
October 28 - Saturday
ACT National Testing Dates
November 3 - Friday
SASD First Quarter Ends
Fall Musical-Fiddler on the Roof
November 4 - Saturday
Fall Musical-Fiddler on the Roof
SAT Testing
November 5 - Sunday
Fall Musical-Fiddler on the Roof
November 6 - Monday
SASD Second Quarter Begins
November 9 - Thursday
Fall Musical-Fiddler on the Roof
November 10 - Friday
Fall Musical-Fiddler on the Roof
Veteran's Day Program
November 11 - Saturday
Fall Musical-Fiddler on the Roof
November 13 - Monday
6:30 PM - Booster Club Meeting
  • North High School
  • 1042 School Avenue Sheboygan, WI 53083
  • Phone: (920) 459-3600 Fax: (920) 459-3601