[Skip to Content]
Accessibility Tools A A A A U A + A - Revert To Original

Welcome to Pigeon River Elementary

We just launched a new website - take a look around!

School News

Upcoming Events

Choose a Calendar

October 24 - Tuesday
3:45 PM - Choir
October 25 - Wednesday
12:00 PM - Nature Photography Club
October 26 - Thursday
Picture Retake Day
October 27 - Friday
SASD No School - Fall Recess
October 30 - Monday
Gr K Pumpkin Patch Field Trip
November 3 - Friday
SASD First Quarter Ends
November 4 - Saturday
9:30 AM - Pigeon River Artist, Craft & Vendor Fair
November 6 - Monday
SASD Second Quarter Begins
9:30 AM - Gr 3 Weill Center Field Trip - Musician Tom Chapin
5:30 PM - PTO Meeting
November 7 - Tuesday
3:45 PM - Choir
November 8 - Wednesday
12:00 PM - Nature Photography Club
November 14 - Tuesday
8:00 AM - Student Council Meeting
3:45 PM - Choir
4:15 PM - Pigeon River Parent-Teacher Conferences and Book Fair
November 16 - Thursday
4:15 PM - Pigeon River Parent-Teacher Conferences and Book Fair
November 17 - Friday
SASD No School for Students / Parent-Teacher Conferences
8:00 AM - NO SCHOOL--Pigeon River Parent-Teacher Conferences and Book Fair
November 21 - Tuesday
8:00 AM - Yearbook Photography Club
3:45 PM - Choir
November 22 - Wednesday
SASD Early Release
11:45 AM - Pigeon River Early Release
November 23 - Thursday
SASD No School - Thanksgiving Recess
Follow Us
  • Pigeon River Elementary School
  • 3508 North 21st Street Sheboygan, WI 53083
  • Phone: (920) 459-3563 Fax: (920) 459-4002